My second year in Read Cash!

11 69
Avatar for Chelle18
9 months ago

Hello guys ,what's up?

I hope you are all doing good today.We experienced a heavy rainfall now in our place .How about the weather in your place right now?Be safe where ever you are in the world.

Yesterday when I opened my read cash account ,I was surprised to see my profile that I am already two years here.I really forgot about it coz I am busy here after the celebration we had,I had a lot of house chores to do since the owner of the house where we are living now is at home .Her two kids also was here ,her son came home last night from Cebu City.,he studied there and her daughter with her boyfriend and son is here.

I feel ashame if I will not works some house hold chores like cleaning ,cooking and washing the dishes.I even does'nt have much time to work for my online side hustle.

So yesterday's night after I learned that I am already two years here ,I am planning to post a blog but then I got so tired and decided to post it today.

Just a while ago ,I was notified that I reached more than 17k views.

Thank you read cash!

Thank you read cash for this opportunity ,I may not a good writer but still everybody is accepting me here ,for my two years in here I never experienced someone is bashing my works and I am so thankful for that.

Thank you read cash for serving this paltform as my second home.Thanks a lot for eveything .

Thank you @RandomeRewarder for the tipped you give me.Its been helping me a lot of times and so thankful and grateful for it.

Thank you my dear readcash fam for visiting my blogs ,for reading ,leaving a comments and for your tips.I feel so blessed to have you as my friend ,as family as well.I can't mention you one by one but I just wanna say thank you for always supporting my works.

And a special mention to @ewyr @coolmidwestwestguy for making this platform to stay alive.We all know what happened here but so thankful for this two generous read cash users who make the people to choose to stay here ,thanks a lot for your big support to our second home.

And that's it for today ,thank you everyone for the support.

❤️❤️❤️

8
$ 5.32
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
9 months ago

Comments

Congratulations

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congratulations on your two years with Read Cash! It's heartwarming to see the support and appreciation you've received from the community. Keep up the great work!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congratulations on your two years 🎉👏 17.6 K views is a good testament that many are interested in your blogging and see you as a good virtual friend. I become one year old in a few weeks. So many things have happened here in the last year but I'm sure your two years even more. Thanks for the appreciation 😊

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you sir ,yes a lot of things happend on my two years and still I am hoping that everything here will be back soon.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congratulations sis! Lakinh tulong talga ni read.cash sa buhay natin ano

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you sis lagi dako jud og tabang labi na nako nga naa ra sa balay.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Mao gyud sis. Asa kaha ta nanimpalad kung wala nia ba

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congrats and that's true that Read.cash has given alot of strength to whom who want to keep their thoughts live surely you will have many more years here to make yourself and $BCH more strong

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congrats po sa iyo, more years pa po.

$ 0.10
9 months ago

Thank you dae scarlet ,my top commenter at dahil dyan ,may $0.10 galing sa akin😄

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ay na surprised naman po ako dun 🤗❤. Sana ako din tumagal ng ganyan dito sa read.cash 😊

$ 0.00
9 months ago