My preparation for my son's birthday

9 41
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello guys ,whats up everyone!!!!

Happy sunday ,praying that you are fine despite of what problem you are facing right now.

I and my family went to church for a holy mass this morning despite of the heavy rainfall ,we still able to attend a holy mass.Tomorrow we will celebrate my youngest son's 3rd birthday as part of our ceoebration we usually attend a holy mass but today we attend a holy mass in advance coz there will mass in our place tomorrow.

I decided to buy all the things I decided for that celebration.I will only prepare a simple lunch for the family since I did'nt invited someone for my son's birthday .We are facing crisis and we need to save money for our house but still I wanted to have a little prepration for it.

Good thing that my husband's nephew sent me a money for the cake as his gift for our son. And I am thankful to sir bob for being so generous to me ,because of him I able to earn and converted it yesterday together with my hive earnings.

This afternoon ,I went to the town to buy all things I needed and finalized my plan.Since my nephew shoulder the cake ,I bought some chocolates and make it a diy cake.And for the vian ,I bought 1kilo of shrimp and 1 1/2 kilo of pork belly .I also bought some presents for my son a doctor set toy and choose the cheapest one for only $1.50 .I know he will be happy for it coz he loves playing and act like a doctor so I decided to buy it and two pajamas.He loves wearing pajamas and does'nt like to wear a shorts.

Anywya ,here's my diy cake,I spent almost $3 for it.

And also we did our diy photoshoot for him after we attend the sunday mass.That number balloon I used is from the new years eve and I kept it so that I can't buy it anymore,I only add that diy crown and add som design.

Actually my plan is to take a photo oudoor where the green grasses and trees are the background but then the rain did'nt stop pouring so we only took some photos at the balcony.

And thats it for my preparation ,thanks fpr reading and have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.32
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.02 from @carolinacardoza
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Happy be lated bjrthday greeting sis, from me😊 to your son.

Ask diay ko, unsaon diay pag withdraw sa hive earnings, di jud ko kabalo, hehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis ,sorry late reply ,sayon raman sis sa binance ko mag withdrawahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday sa imong anak dae. Big boy na sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your little cute Son 🎂🎉 I like how you did the DIY cake that is super neat. Also very resourceful of you with the 3 😊 The last photo shows his approval with the little thumbs up. You did well for him Mom 👍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sir ,its my first time to make a diy cake and love the result too. Thanks for the appreciation 🥰🤗

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your son is a real stud, I love to see how he poses for the pictures, they are spectacular. happy birthday to him, I love the cake.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you maam ,he felt tired after doung that photoshoot😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayeee big boy na jud among niño . Happy birthday baby boy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks ate ,big boy najud mo siawan nag samot😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago