My little preparatiom for my brother in-laws birthday

3 33

Tomorrow ,my brother inlaw will be celebrating his 50th birthday.He is the second child and married with one child.

His wife is in abroad working as a domestic helper amd since its his 50th birthday ,a golden birthday as well ,his wife chatted me asking my help since she was not here.

She was asking me to prepare something for her husband's birthday my brothe inlaw.She wanted to give an unusual birthday celebration for her husband.

She sent me $200 last day that will going to spend for this celebration.I used the $160 for the roasted pig(lechon baboy) and the rest will spend for the soft drinks ,decorations ,and two types of viand.And since they trusted me with ,they letting me to decided on how to spend their money.

Tomorrow is my son's last shot for an anti-rabies vaccine so I decided to make a decorations now.It just a simple one since its a budgeted but still I am happy with the outcome as well as them.They tanked me for my effort on doing it.

After making this decorations ,I prepared the lumpia so that it will be easily fry tomorrow.I asked my husband's nephew to fry since I had some errands to do.I also buy a cake and ordered a pancit bam-e after our errands.

A short story of my brother inlaw ,he is the type of a man that is so quite unless it gets drunk haha.He never shared some of his problems and whenever we had something him to do ,he will do it without any complain but the worst thing I think he had is its like he is not thinking his wife like he is wasting the money his wife sent to him.

Everytime he recieved something from his wife ,he always stayed with his barkadas(friends).One of his brother always said that he is the luckiest of them since he just staying at home and not thinking a huge responsiblity as a haligi mg tahanan.

But he is kind even if he is like that ,I notice now that he puts limits on getting drunk.Actually they had a business plan which is to make a homemade hopia.Hopefully ,their plans will be succeed after they will start it.

And thats it for today ,thanks for your time🤗

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

happy birthday sa in law mo sis. Naku, marami raming kainan pala ang mangyayari nyan. lab na lab talaga sya ng asawa nya ano. Sana mag enjoy kayo lahat sa bday nya ssis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to him. Wait 50, is on my calendar this year as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday tito,manukos ko b😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago