My kids skin rashes makes me stress 😢

19 36
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Stress, Momslife

My apologize of not writing a good article.I mostly wrote some rants and problems here ,my unending problems.If only I had a job ,it could not a problem anymore ,if only I had a job we can't face a financial crisis more often like this but I don't have .Thinking that I am useless makes me crazy.

Last thursday my eldest son was absent from school ,he can't walk properly ,he was in pain.He had some wounds or skin rasher or I think a skin disease .

I thought it just a normal wounds as my kids are having a sensitive skin,every time they played outside for a long time ,they keep scratching until it get wounds.

But then on the next day ,it multiply some new wounds was in his feet .I will not showing it you you coz its so sentisitive to look at.

My mother inlaw told me that it is an "ugahip" in our dialet and my son was suffering on it .I wanted to bring him to a doctor for a checkup but we don't have money.So I tried some herbal plants to cure it.

I boiled a young guava leaves and used the water from it to washed his wound but still it continue multiplying.I really wnated to bring him to a doctor so that he can take an antibiotic coz we can't buy it at the drug store without a prescription by the doctors

Yesterday ,he said he feel better and its not so painful as the other day.And today ,he went to school.So it made me to feel calm and comfortable but yesterday's night I saw a little wounds in my second baby's feet and I know same in my eldest son ,it is an "ugahip".I don't know whats the english or tagalog term of it .

I tried the calmoseptine ointment and applied the small wounds to prevent it from turning a big wounds but then this morning ,my little boy was crying and said its itchy and painful near in his mouth.

I was so sad and got crazy thinking about it ,I was afraid it will be spreading on his face.

So I chatted my husband ,telling to borrow money from his co workers coz we will bring our son to the doctor but he only borrowed a small amount and its not enough for our son's medication.

I checked my hive wallet hoping to recieved a tip but I don't have.I wanted to power down my hp and converted it but it will takes 7days after powerdown to get the hive.

I don't know what to do ,I got crazy thinking about it .I don't know where to run asking for a help.My siblings are also facing a financial crisis as well as my sister in-law.

I tried to asked my mother in-law but she does'nt have money ,she already used her money for her small store.

I am so stressed thinking what will happen tomorrow ,I am afraid that his wounds will spreading his body.

Even if I am tired ,I am trying to keep scrolling and find community in cash rain to participate some tasks with the hopes to win a jackpot.I am still holding my hopes coz bch is my only way for now to help me in facing this crisis we had.

Its been three days that rusty did'nt showed on my notification and I don't have enough bch in my wallet now .As I already converted it last saturday for my son' s needs.

Having in this situation really makes me feel crazy ,I felt so useless were I can't do anything for it.Unlike last year ,everytime we are running out of budget I ran to my bch wallet and that time the bch was in good status unlike today.

Its really hard seeing my kids with an illness but I can't do anything for it ,my tears are slowly falling everytime I heard them saying its itchy ,its painful,sigh!!

All I can do is to cry and sigh!😢

Anyway ,for those moms who experienced this to their kids ,please give me an advice what to do aside of taking them to a doctor.

Thank you and good evening!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.35
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Stress, Momslife

Comments

Kapait kung walay kwarta nya naay bation or naay ng rashes or skin disease ang mga bata dae. Maka-relate jud kaayo ko ana kay pila na ka times nga ma timing na wala mi panggasto nya nagkasakit Sab ang mga bata... Kung naa moy aloe Vera dae, Kato iyang duga imong i apply sa ugahip pila ka beses sa isa ka adlaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw sige dae ,tambal diay na siya?Naa kpy aloevera dere

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tambal na dae, ingon pa sa among silingan nga makapawala pa daw Gani na ug hapdi ug katol sa anang ugahip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige dae kay naa koy tanom nga aloevera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige dae e try. Basin ma ok ra na sa imong baby para iwas makagasto ug tambal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa na sis butoy tas naay tubig sis? Wala sad ko kahibwo unsa ng ugahip sis. Unta maayo nana sis. Dili lalim ng katol sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O sis ,butoy siya magsugod tas mahimong samad or nuka ba ,lage looya lage kay katol daw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inana d.i na sis. Praying na ma okay na siya at mawala nana sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinaut sis, matambalan imong anak, kalouy pod tawon, lisod gyd kaayo ang panahon karon. Lana bitaw sis, sulayi, antibacteril man na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis oy ,paita mao jud ni ako kagol an oy ,kananh way kwarta niya naay pamation mga bata huhu. Mangita kog lana sis kay wana me lana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis feeling ko food, hand and mouth disease itong kay loving one mo. Pero baka pwede madala siya sa center? Relate ako sis ilang days na din absent si Rusty sakin and super nakaka stress. Di ko na din alam san kukuha ng pang gastos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi kasi everyday may check up sa center sis pero plan ko dalhin dun kaso need ng pera para sa resita ,kadalasan walang stocks na gamot sa center kaya bibili nalang sa botika.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi ko alam kung ano yan sis pero dito minsan kapag may mga ganyan sugat na dumadami eh binubugahan nila yan or ung luyang dilaw dinikdik taz pinapahid.

Parang nagkagnyan ako dati sa kili kili taz un nga pinabugahan sa mangggamot, luyang dilaw ang ginamit, gumaling naman sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ganun ba sis ,salamat sa info .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo lng sis or if may manggagamot dyan sila pagawain mo kasi parang may ritual pa eh🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy ka sakit anang ugahip sis,tambali lang na ug lana if naa mo or ipa binisaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waman me lana sis oy ,pa tayhopan sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis nya naa manay dahon nga e paspas sa samad para daw dile mutakod ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis ,ako tatay kabalo to motabal kadtong dahon ja layo man me oy ,wapuy kabalo dere atong dahonan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago