My 60 days journey

10 33
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello ! Hello!

Hello beautiful people.How are you everyone?I hope you are all doing great today ,despite of what happen to the world now .Please be safe everyone and lets pray together that this pandemic will end soon in Jesus name amen🙏

Today September 18 2021,is my 2nd month here in Read.cash and Noise.cash .I am celebrating now my 2nd monthsarry here ,Whoooaaa!!!!!!Happy 2nd months to me .

Joining this platform was not so easy for me aside of i don't have my own phone ,I'm just borrowing my husband's phone ,but i can manage it ,and sometimes he left his phone to me when he's working. Its hard to think what to write coz sometimes i feel like my brain was so dry and can't think what to write unlike the noise cash .In noise.cash you can post not too long but the read.cash is that you have to think a nice article which can caught somebody attention to get more tips.

Many times i was thinking to quit ,yes i almost quit because my brain was so empty and can't think article .I feel so tired thinking what to write .There are several times i asked my husband ,what topic should i write .And he's answer was" if you get tired of doing that ,you are free to stop ,or you can give your self a little time to relax ,just try to read other article it might help you to think and and to get idea what to write:.Me? Huhh! That's coming from you?I was laughing and thinking ,he's right.

So,what I did was i keep reading many articles .And im so thankful when i read about a writing prompt from @JonicaBradley a topic of Dream.So i decided to write and submit my entry.That is my first time joining any writing prompt.And i was so happy and surprise when i saw that article recieved big tips.

I am so happy for this❤

Many times i was thinking to quit but ,whenever i check out my account which is little ,oh! no!no!no! .I will not stop ,i didn't already reach 1 bch hahahha! .That number zero now will turn to 1 someday ,i claim it in Jesus name.

My earnings now in read.cash

In my 2nd month here i had already 42 subscribers in Read.cash and 604 in Noise.cash.

I enjoy while learning and earning here, that's what motivate me.

A big thank you to @Zhyne06 ,for introducing me this platform ,thank you for always there if i asked about this platform .I'm forever thankful jud nimo gwapa zhyne06.Thank you for the sponsorship ,your my very first ever sponsor and thank you for upvoting my articles.

A big thank you to my dearest readers and friends here ,because of you guys i reached 500 views in my two months.

A big thank you to my dearest sponsors ,who supported even if I'm not a good writer as others,thank you for trusting ,i promise ill never waste the amount you'd sent to me,thank you for the motivation.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Check them out ,they are a good,beautiful people with a beautiful heart❤ they are good writer as well.

A big thank you to our dearest friend Rusty,thank you so much everytime i published my article you are always there .Thank you ,since the day you noticed me ,you never fail to give me tips in every article i published.It really helps me to motivate to write more article .

I am thankful for my two months here ,i found some friends ,i really enjoy interacting with other authors .I know I'm not good in writing and i guess I'm not belong here .But I'm so thankful coz everyone is welcome here.

Thank you read.cash and noise.cash for my two months experienced here ,i hope i can celebrate more monthsary and anniversary soon.

And that's all for my two months journey here .Thank you guys for the support .I prepared something yummy for our snacks today,as a celebration of my two months here😁

Yan lang muna makakaya ko now ,soon pag naka 1bch na ,magpapa lunch ako😀

Thank you for spending your time to read.Feel free to leave a comment or tips to help me improve ,i will appreciate it❤

Thank you!

Good night everyone ,Stay Safe and GOD BLESS

5
$ 1.46
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @gwapojohn
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your sweet journey, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mam ,lalo na supporta mo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow kalami sa snacks, Congratulations ate and Happy Two months of blogging!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mam😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, madam! More blessings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you john ,thank you sa support❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's nice when someone finds their way giving up is not an option I wish you a lot of success in further writing ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago