Kid's day out!

4 44
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

Hello everyone!!!

Let me share to you my kids day out as our celebration for the father's day last week.I share this late to you but I already share this to the other platform.

Anyway ,June 18 we celebrated a father's day .We went to church at the morning but my husband was'nt able to accompay us coz he got home around 8:30 in the morning while the mass started at 7:30am and finished almost 9 in the morning.

My husband planned to take our kids to the park in the next town .It was hus day off from his work too so we got a chance to have the family date.

Around 4 in the afternoon after the kids take their afternoon nap ,we traveled to the next town ,at their park.

My kids really enjoy the animals statue and amazed it.They had fun riding the statue ,roaming around ,jumping with joy.

We can't take them to some park more often as my husband had a work and ofcourse it needed some fund ,espcially that they are young and easily got hungry after playing.

Actually that time ,I only had 500pesos in my wallet but still we take them and give them a family date ,a kids day out as well.

We went next to their boardwalk ,a sea view and their is also a playground for the kids.

But it was still hot when we got there but the hotness of the sun did'nt stop my kids to play and roam around haha.

When they got satisfied on playing ,they are requesting a pizza so we look for a pizza store but we did'nt find.So we decided to go home at our hometown where I know theres a pizza haus .

I ordered two pizza and two oreo sundae for my kids ,two mango float for me and for my hubby.

The kids were very happy and keep saying they are enjoyed and have fun.They even thanked us for giving this day out.

I am happy looking at them so excited ,so happy .

6
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

Comments

Sobrang saya ng mga bata...hehe.. kasiyahan na hinding hindi mababayaran. Good memories also with the whole family.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Wow naman enjoy na enjoy ang mga bata pati kayo

$ 0.00
10 months ago

A special day well celebrated ❤.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Lingaw ang duha ka bulilit🥰 belated happy Father's Day tito... Amping mo always tita,God bless🙏

$ 0.00
10 months ago