It's our Engineer's birthday today!

13 36

Heep heep horay!!!!!

Whats up readcashers?My apology of not reading your works today.I am a bit busy today and feels exhausted.

We are celebrating our nephew's birthday today thats why I was so busy.The first engineer in the family.

Yesterday he sent me 1000pesos and his mom sent also same amount.So,total we spent 2000pesos for his birthday.Anyway ,he is not with us now he is in manila for work.

I was busy yesterday's afternoon as I buying the ingredients I needed for the menu.I planned to cooked pancit ,well pancit is always present in every occasion haha,roasted chicken and grilled fish.

I bought the ingredients for the pancit and order a cake at the bakeshop.

So,this morning I started preparing and I recieved a message from my elder sister telling that is the 40th day after our cousin was died.She was asking me if I can go home.Honestly , I wanted to go home kasi hindi ako nakadalo sa libing niya.

Then I was asking if what time is the prayer for our cousin ,I was planning that I will cook the pancit early and ask my huband a money coz I don't have any amount on my wallet now.I was thinking to borrow his allowance and paid if I can earn a bch.

But he came home almost 10 in the morning and I told him about my plan to go home and he said his money is only good for r 3-4 days allowance.

My inlaw also don't have money today.So I chatted my sister that I can't go home then I chatted also my cousin the sister of the young man who died.She even did'nt seen my message ,I think she got annoyed at me coz I did'nt able to attend the libing of his brother.Well ,I can't control whats on her mind and what would she felt about it.I really felt that she was upset ,maybe she does'nt understand my situation .Duringy cousin's interment ,I was having a cough and fever due to my tonsilitis and I needed to travel for an hour and today I wasn't able to be there at his 40th day after death.

Anyway ,back to my nephews birthday celebration ,I was busy preparing for it though we only have a little food for it.

We don't have visitors ,only the family members was there.

And heres what I prepared for his birthday.Anyway ,the roasted chicken was bought at the town and I asked my brother in-law to grilled the fish.

Before I forgot ,I want to share the funny experienced I had yesterday while buying at the market.I went to a sari-sari store where they are selling differents things for cooking a viand including the vegetable ,the seller asking me if what I wanted ,then I told her a half kilo of canton (canton noodle)and bihon then she was asking if what flavor,and I was like ,huh?So nag taka ako ,may flavor ba yun?Parang wala naman so I answered "huh"?,then she said what flavor is the canton you want and bihon? Fiesta or blaah blahh ,the secomd she mention was not cleared ,so napahinto ako at napa isip ,baka brand yung ibig niyang sabihin ,so J asked yung mura nalang tapos tiningnan ko yung binigay niya ,eh fiesta brand nakalagay.

Naku si ate ,ma attitude pa haha ,I wanna correct her pero I choose na manahimik nalang baka ma offened at awayin ako or baka mali ako.

Yun lang haha ,natawa lang ako kasi naalala ko yung nagtatrabaho pa ako ,I was talking with my co worker anyway we are talking about lovelife and I was asking kung ano ang endearment nila ng bf niya ,tapos biglang sabi ng studyanteng costumer "endorment" ate yung pronouciation niyan hindi enderment.

So after my duty ,nag searched talaga ako sa google on how to pronounce that word pero hindi naman endorment ang pag pronounce haha .Nakakatawa lang kasi hiyang hiya talaga ako nun tapos mali pa naman siya ,ewan haha.Pero napaisip ako baka ibang accent ibig niyang sabihin.

Please let me know below if how to pronounce the word "endearment"?

And that would be all for today ,I will gry to read some of your works but I can't promise to read a lot coz I feels exhausted .

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
$ 0.01 from @pajeroz
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It seems you are always the family's event planner hahaha😂. That's good. You always prepare food and organizes family event

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha may correction pang nalalaman sah endearment tapos mali din, depende sah dila yan kung paano ang pagbigkas,ahaha,but anyway happy birthday sah pamangkin moh sis, God Bless you both.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hiyang hiya pa ao nun talaga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday kuya Jade,I wish you all the best. God bless you always and also to your family. Kamo sd tita chelle, God bless you always. Ipadala ahung bahin aria tita🥺🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha wana dae hurot na😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday, Enjooy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

roasted chicken and grilled fish.

iyong hindi ko pansin noong nsa province ako, pero kapag sa Manila, sobrang nakakamiss. Hirap mag grilled dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito madalas naming handa kapag may birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday sa kanya sis! 🎉 Kakaproud na man first Engineer sa inyong family sis. Kalami sa foods. Makapagutom kaayo. 🤤❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi thank you sis ,nah oy lami pana imong mga pagkaon diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Na sis lamian ko ana sis. Gimingaw na ko pag ayo sa mga pagkaon na in ana sis. ❤️🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago