It rains bch ,such a blessings !

11 32
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Good day read cashiers!!!!!

It was December 2 when I read some post in noise app about the cash rain but I did'nt mind it.And ofcourse I am afraid to join any sites with out a guide of my niece who invited me here and helped me and introduced the crypto to me.

But december 3 ,a lot of post in noise app telling its a legit platform and its raining a real bch.

But then I was not convince to sign uo until I read an article here about it and because of him I was convinced to try to sign up but it can't successful done so I tried another inviation code but its the same again I can't be done successfully.

So I decided not to try again another invitation code but in the afternoon of December 3 ,I don't know what comes up in my mind and give another try and viola ,it was successfully done but I does'nt know how it works .So I keep asking from the other users and not contented I posted in noise app and asking about it.I am glad that many waa trying to help me.

And I really amazed when I got my fist bch from cash rain cost $0.01 and I was happy that time .Then after an hour I recieved many notifications and shocoed to see more $2 of bch in my wallet.

My first day in cash rain😍

I was so happy and felt kilig ,so I chatted my niece and tell about it but I know she's busy coz she had work and I invited also one of my friend here cleophia but she's busy also preparing for her trip.

I am happy honestly coz this bch I earned from cash rain is a big help for me for our expenses December 5 I converted my bch earnings and so happy that I had $3 from cash rain, though that time the cash rain was quite and there I realize that we need to keep watching on what community will be raining a bch and theres some task to do.

The task are to follow their social media account like twitter,instagram ,youtube ,discord and twitch and youtube.For me to the some task ,I sign up and make a twitter account and glad that I able to participated some task.

There is a time sets the community owner of when they will giving a cash rain and I was shocked when I saw some community which set for a long time haha but still I joined their community and partipate the task.

The highest amount I recieved was $1.04 mostly I recieved $0.01-0.03 and everytime I recieved more than $0.20 is such a great feelings for me especially this days that rusty only visited once or twice.Cash rain helps me a lot and wishing it will continue pouring more and more bch.

So thankful for the people behind this platform

And that would be all for now,thanks for reading and good night!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @fantagira
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

I didn't joined cashrain early but I'm glad I joined and I've received something too.

The 333hrs time to rain is so hilarious. I guess those people were just trying to get followers on their social media and they're not ready rain any cash, that's why they out that time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessings din talaga tong platform nato lalo nat hapit na ang pasko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Nauwanan napud diay ka sa didto sis. Hihi. Congrats natung tanan nga nakareceived na's ilang pauwan ug BCH. Makasana all man ta's ilang binuhat sis no, arang ka generous jud ba. More and more to come pa natu sis.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your cashrain sis! 🎉 Nasa cashrain ka rin pala. Thankful tayo sa cashrain sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sis, umaapaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its raining bitcoin cash sis, it can help you with your needs.

Bago lang ko nag apil ana, gamay pa akong nadawat nga bch, pero okay lang at least naa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to hear you found your way to cash rain. There will be a new task in my community this evening or tomorrow 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already done particpating mam and surely wait for the new task.hope to win the jackpot🙏 hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just distributed the rain a few minutes ago. Whatever task I create, please don’t write ‘Done’ in the Twitter replies. Hive folk got in trouble for this 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw a lot of members posted done,and I did also twice I think but never to do it again when I learned that some of them was blocked by twitter🙈

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, we had a post from Hive curator too about ‘abusing’ Hive tokens by using cash rain, so I try to let everyone know 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago