I'm lucky for having you guys

31 49
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Good morning read cash world!

Whats up everyone?I hope you are all doing great ,today is 2-22-22 I saw some post on facebook that today is a lucky day because of this numbers ,I do hope and pray that we all have a lucky day today .

For this article I will share how lucky I am to met this especial persons in this platform since I am already talking about lucky .Met a good friends in this this platform is one of the reasons why I am still here ,not only money I earned but I found some friends too .

This writing prompt is hosted by @MoonTrader ,for those who are interested to join ,heres the rule:

I will start with @Zhyne06

Because of you I am here at read cash ,because of you I was able to earn my own money by writing an article here,saying thank you is not enough to give you back what youve done to me .Thank you for being patient for teaching me everything here,for helping me as always everytime I need you .

I salute you for being a good daughter to your parents,a good ate to your siblings even if they gave you problems but still your doing your role as an eldest sister ,I salute for being a good mother and a good partner of jef.I know you life was'nt easy but I see how a strong woman you are ,your determination to help your family even if you had already your own family.Don't put too much pressure in your self about job coz God has a beautiful plan for your .Even if you don't have work already but read cash is here ,yeah ! Nakapag ipon ka pa din ,but as you've said na iba pa din kapag my work ,I will help you to pray for it .Your such a good model for anyone here.Thank you dae.

Again ,thank you as always kasi isa ako sa mga natulongan mo dito.

To sir @Eunoia

I am still remember the time that I was newbie here,your one of those who keep me pushing ,motivate me to continue and never quit,thank you for the times that the bot did'nt notice me yet but you are there to give me tips .Thank you for the huge amount you upvoted when I was published my 1st month journey ,I still remember the $.50 you gave me and you became my sponsor that time ,kayong dalawa ni zhyne06. Thank you for being so nice not only for me but also for the other users here.

To @JRamona20

Thank you coz your my top commenter,everytime I published an article ,mostly your the first who leave a comment and read my works ,thank you because in your simply way you able to help me and thank you for appreciating my works .I did'nt met you personally but I know how beautiful and sexy you are as I saw your pictures ,a beautiful and sexy lady with a good heart .I am so sorry if I can't give always what you've done to me ,but I was trying to read and support your works .Thank you my gwapa nga amega.

To @ewyr

Until now I did'nt know your identity but all I say is thank you for not only one time but many times for upvoting my works with huge amount .Thank you for choosing my works to recieved agift from you .Thank and GOD Bless you more.

To @BCH_LOVER

I am so happy that I found a friend like you,even we met only virtualy but I felt that you are a good friend of mine .Your support to me especially after the typhoon hits us ,when I open my read cash you keep mentioning me ,including me in your prayers was a big evidence that you really my true friend .Honestly my heart melt when I read it ,those many times you mentioned me .

Maybe we have the same situation in our lives which makes us comfortable each other. I salute you for being a strong woman ,a good mother and a good wife .I admire you being an explorer that keeps finding ways to give and support your family's needs.Keep it up dae and of course never forget to take a rest ,I am just here to support you .Thank you for being my friend here and keep safe.

To @Cleophia2

To you my co-marites haha ,co marites talaga,your one of my close friend here,I remembered how we met ,correct me if I'm wrong ha kung tama ba to ,we met at noise cash when I posted and shared my article whic I published here then you commented that you will read it and I was asking whats your account and you said already follow me and thats the beggining of our friendship .We always exchange comments in noise and here in read cash and our chikas came to messenger .We always have our chikas in messenger .

I am thank ful that I met you same as BCH_LOVER ,you are nice to me ,when I did"nt have free tips in noise cash ,you keep pushing me to posts and never quit ,you always there everytime I posted a short posts same here at read.cash. The two of you became my close friend here and I am thankful for that.

And last but not the least ,to everybody's friend the The Random Rewarder.

Thank you so much for helping a lots of users here in this platform ,thank you for the tips you gave us ,although mine was not really big but I am super grateful that you are there to give those amount to me.There were times that you did'nt visited my works,maybe you give time for your self and honestly it makes me sad but then everytime you visited my works ,I am one of those happy users here everytime we saw you in the notification.

I can't give you back all the amount you gave but I prepared something for you .Although I am not one who draw it but I give it you from my heart .I asked my younger sister to draw it for me and its my gift for you for being so nice ,being generous to us here . My sister draw this since she knows how to draw and I hope you like it .

Thank you my pretty sissy for this.

I treasured all my memories with you guys .Thank for coming into my life and I am so thankful that you all part of my journey here . I just wanna say thank you to my sissy @Iamhasmin for this even if your too busy for your study.

And thats all for today ,stay safe and GOD bless.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

I am super thankful for my amazing sponsors .Thank you for your love and support .❤️

13
$ 2.99
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 9
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

The drawing was cute. Your younger sister has a great talent of drawing I see. Once I will draw it too in my way , though I am not good at drawing. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako tita. Mao pa ko balik na pud usob. 😅 Saon wa may interest aging tuig karon dia na nibalik na. Unta maayong panahon ani.

Congrats tita kay nidugay jud ka. Unta ako pud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahem ,mayu kay naa sad ka dere dae ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Grabe jod ta ka thankful sa nag introduce nato ani nga platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud ,wa ko mag dahom nga naa diay ing ani🥰fb ,tiktok og youtube ray nahibaw an nako😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makahilak man sad kog lansang ani tita uie. Hahaha. Sige lang jud kag pasalamat ba. Bitaw hapoy ko kay nagpadayon jud ka tita. Thank you sad sa pagsalig nahu ☺️ I love you tita. Together we both reach our dreams.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yabyo too dae🥰😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyy!! Charss.. Wa ko'y masulte.. Haha.. Bitaw. Buotan kaayo ni silang mga tawhana/bayhana sis noh? Ma-inspired ka's ilang mga achievements. Ma-motivate sa ilang mga positive nga mga comments. Basta uie.. Pasalamat jud ko'g dako sa Ginoo nga nahi-saag ko dinhing dapita. Nga na.meet tamong tanan diri. Makahilak pud ta'g popcorn..

Hmm..Anyways, ka.cute sa drawing sis..😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Map gyud sis hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always sis. Nakakataba naman ng puso sis. ❤️🥰 Thank you also sis sa pag support palagi. Sobrang bait mo at yung mga article mo nakaka relate ako. Andito lang kami palagi susuporta sayo sis. Keep fighting. More blessings to you always. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sayo sis,more blessi gs ,more blessings sa atin .😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee your always welcome po hehe, well for me yes I liked to help and motivate newbies because I know they are the one that needed thing the most hehe, please also do that when you met newbie lets all motivate them not give up, hehe anyways congrats because you survived. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ,lagi ko din ginagawa yan ,and I tried to motivate them especially those who did'nt yet noticed by rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaiyak ko nagbasa ani imo message dae. Daghan kaayong salamat for being a friend to me. Nakaremember ko sa second account nako, ikaw ang unang nag welcome nako din ikaw pud una nag upvote. Thank you, thank you so much sa friendship dae. God bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayeeh ,maka luha man pud tag balig isa ka balde ane dae hehe ,salamat pud sa supporta my amega 🥰Unta mo abot ang time no nga mag meet ta personally no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta dae. Kanindot kung muabot na nga time na magkakita ta personally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My god you've outstanding talent on arts. It just blown away my mind. Btw you've bold decision to unite all writers at one place. Great initiative i must say

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its not my work ,its my sisters work😄,I asked her to draw that as my gift to the random rewarder.Anyways ,thank you for your time😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥲🥲 wow it's outstanding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No man is an island. Achieving our goals will not be realized without someone or some people who are willing to guide us to become like them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sis,many users here are nice and generous😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakataba ng puso ate, pero ang cute ni rusty sa drawing mo🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Drawing ng kapatid ko hehhe,hindi ako marunong eh😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis very interesting naman this article mo really you meet different people here in read cash and I'm hoping I can meet too. You're so nice friend you really didn't forget those who helped you very great to know that you have a great heart. And I like those drawing very talented Naman naman ng kapatid mo she can draw random rewarder. Really encourage me to stay here in read cash not for money also for friendship when I'm new here before I don't know how can I be here I mean ano mga gagawin ko dapat dito e just search in google lang ng mga online earning platform and I try read cash and noise cash at the first lutang ako pero habang tumatagal natutunan ko kung ano mga dapat gawin in this platform. Good day pala sayo sissy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sa time sis ,yes mg eenjoy ka talaga dito kasi hindi lang pera maiipon mo memories with friends din .Ang babait ng mga tao dito sis . Ahm ,thank yiu ,magaling talaga siya mag drawing my account din siya dito kaso bihira lag mag active kasi busy sa study.Good day din sayo sis .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to stay here nalang forever because I'm seeking friend I want it more. Hope to read your next article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe grabe term dae Co marites man jud ,nakalimut nako dae kung unsay first nag kaila ta. Aw basta kay nagkaila ta pero murag tungod sa read jud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha co marites sa online world🤣 murag mao lage na ,sa noise ta una nag exhange og comments hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Followers ako sa lahat ng Pinangalanan mo sis. At ang cute ng drawing sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang babait nila sis .heheh thank yoi ,galing talaga ng sister ko 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago