I used my shirt as a tissue!

14 36
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello read cashiers!

How was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great no matter what problem you are facing right now.Remember that God is always with you ,every thing that happened has a reasons,keep fighting all the time and believe yourself that you can do it.

Since my braincells are not cooperating me this time ,I keep looking some idea what to write today and I remember maamsh @marinov 's article.,the never had I ever mom's edition.You can check her article by clicking this link

.https://read.cash/@Marinov/never-have-i-ever-mom-edition-1d91990f

A screenshot from marinov's article

Touched poop

I think all moms can relate this,we can touched our kids poop everytime we cleaned them.

I already experienced it before even if I am not yet a mom coz I am working before as a nanny and everytime nag poop alaga ko ,nasusuka ako honestly but when I became a mom ,hindi naman haha ,iba talaga kapag anak mo hihi.

Used shirt as a tissue

I been doing this always haha,not all the time I am holding a towel or tissue so everytime they are a having a dirts,I usually used my shirts as a tissue haha.

Finished your child's meal

Oh my!This is the reason ofe gaining weight haha.Kasi naghihinayang akong itapon kaya kakainin ko nalang.I don't want to waste some food coz I know the feeling of nothing to eat kaya I usually finished my kid's meal kapag ayaw na nilang kumain.

Thats why I let them eat first before me so that if they can't finish their meal ,I will finish it.

Everytime we had a salo-salo ,I always heard talaga kapag ayaw na ng mga bata "oh bigay mo kay mama mo ,tatapusin niya yan"😅

Licked pacifier to clean it

Oh no! Please don't do this ,we need to clean our kids bottle/pacifier with soap and water then sterilize it.We need to extra careful about this thing for the health of our child.

Anyway ,my eldest son befor was fed mix ,I breasfed him and I gave him a formula milk.My way of cleaning his feeding bottle is wash with soap and water and sterilized.But then after a year or months ,I saw a facebook post about cleaning a feeding bottle and its not advisable to boiled the botle with water .

You have to remove the boiling water from fire and in a small basin ,put the hot water with the feeding bottles.And thats wha I did after I learned it.

Breastfed in public

I experienced it many times ,that is why I always bring a huge bag for their stuff.

Its okay naman to breasfed your child in a public ,tayo nga mahirap tiisin ang gutom ,pano pa kaya ang bata.

Well ,you should have to bring a pantakip naman,may mga binentang pantakip naman .

I remember when I was a first time mom ,I am ashamed if some will sawe breastfeding my son ,nahihiya akong makita dede ko haha pero di ko matiis anak kong umiiyak eh.

Had a daughter

I wish I can have hihi but not for now ,my two boys are still young ,maybe soon if we can have our own house ,then malalaki na mga anak.Siguro pwede na.

I really wanted to have a daughter but God gave me two boys ,pero soon hoping may baby girl na din.Iba kasi kapag may babaeng anak no.

And that would be all for now ,I need to cook for our breakfast nah ,bye ,thanks for reading!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.21
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @pajeroz
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Yung ikaw mukaon sa natirang pagkain sis para dili masayang. Relate ko kaayo. Sa gamay pa akong manghod akoy tighurot sa pagkain niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nakita akong tiktok na nilalawayan na lang nila yung pacifier iba yan sa ibang bansa. Jusko, mainit na tubig okay na ih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman yun sis oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same sis, grabe naman yung i lick yung pacifier ano. Di ko ginmitan ng pacifire anak ko kaya di ko nagawa yun, I wonder kung ano ang sagot nung original na guawa ng promt na yun ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong lick pacifier to clean, di ko talaga nagawa Yan, pero Yong iba doon nagawa ko na rin. I think ang pinaka nag adjust ako Yong magpa breast feed in public talaga. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga sis no hihi,hindi nman pwedeng magtiis sa gutom ang bata😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, iiyak talaga sila pag na gutom, tapos pag nasa public ka, Kaya no choice talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice sis. Breastfeeding gani in public mga artista. Di mauwaw. Proud nuon na nag breastfeed sila ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanang imong na-mention expect sa licked pacifier dae kay na experience jud na nako. Same ta, sa akong mga gibantayan sa una, magsuka² jud ko sa ilahang poop ay pero sa akong mga anak, wala na... Kanang sa breastfeeding in public, many times jud nako ng na-experience labi na kung naa mi sa center for vaccination.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw dae haha ,looron ta kay di man atong anak ,pero sa atong anak ,easy ra kayu hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kani tanan dae ma experience jud nato basta momma nata, pero best experienced jud best feeling buhaton tanan para sa anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes jud dae ,mga ulirang ina hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting questions sis. Nakalimot ko nsave man diay nako ng article ni Marinov labon wa koy topic nga masuwat gahapun ky naglabad akong ulo... Wanna try answering those questions later.. Relate jud tang mga mommies diri bah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago