I left my own kids just to take care of other's child

13 28
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Happy friday readcasher's!!!!

Leaving your child is the most painful,hardest thing to do as a mom ,but because of poverty ,because of the dreams which a mom had for the child a mom will have to leave her kids and make her dreams for her child to come true.This is the most painful things that a mom can do for her kids.I know some mom here can relate this,they left their kids because they are of their work.

A mother's story

I got this idea because of my husband's friend ,our friends rather,last week they are visiting us coz they are asking if we had kemona their child needs it for the school.Let us call them pare(the father) and mare(the mother).Anyway ,a kemona is a traditional type of filipino clothing ,but now a days filipino women are wearing this type of clothes for occation or for performing some folkdances or projects for school.

Mare thought that we had a kemona because my mother in law is old,so she was thinking we may have this type of clothes but we don't have.And then they saw our unfinished house and there we started our chika.

Their house was destroyed by the super typhoon oddette like ours, Mare told me how they are during that time ,Pare was not in thier house coz it was working in the next city ,when the strong wind started with a rainfall ,and their roof was already removed they are running going to their neighbor who was having concrete house since their house was like ours too ,it was made of light materials and its not safe for a strong typhoon,back to the typhoon happened they left their house without saving their things ,even a piece of clothes they was'nt able to bring.The only things they had was their clothes they wore that time.They had 4 kids ,the eldest was 11years old and the youngest was 3 years old.

While Mare sharing their story ,I felt how hard their situation is and in that morning after the typhoon they check their house and it was destroyed by the typhoon.All their things get wet ,no more wall and roof so Pare went home quikly after the typhoon and asked his employer if he can have a 1 month leave coz he needs to repair their house ,his employer agreed and let him to borrow a money ,but after a month ,their house was not yet finished so he asked again another 1 week coz its almost done and he is the only one who worked it ,they don't have extra money to pay for a carpenter thats why it took long days for it to get finish ,he needs to make it done before he going back to work.But then his employer told him that he will take a rest ,they did'nt allow him to go back to work.He felt sad about it but his employer already made a descision.

Because Pare was jobless now ,he find ways to feed his family ,he was making an amakan now.Amakan is a material that needed to build a house.Amakan is made of bamboo skin I think.

So Mare also find some ways to help Pare ,so what she did is she was working as a bay sitter of their neighbor.I felt her pain when she told me "I left my own kids to take care of other's child,it was'nt easy to left my kids they needs my care but this is the only thing that I can do to help my husband for our daily expenses,our daily needs.It was really painful when I got home that our house was so messy and my kids looks dirty .I felt pity looking at my kids in this situation but I need to this its for my kids,it was hard but I need to accept the reality." I felt her pain when I saw a tears from her eyes and she told me "buti ka pa ,hindi ka yata nahihirapan sa buhay niyo ngayon " and I answer ,if you will know how hard our situation is ,I need to adjust all day long ,its been 6 years that I am in the hard situation ,kaya bumukod na kami but then sinira ni odette yung bahay namin ,thats why we build a new home but I don't when we can finish our house.

Because of our long chika ,I excuse her for a while ,I prepared something for our snacks ,I prepared an orange juice and donut(dowee donut) but then she did'nt drink the juice coz he was having a UTI and I noticed she did'nt even eat the donut .I was thinking she will give this to her youngest son and because the day after they visited us I was having a grocery and I bought some snacks for the kids ,I gave her 1 pack of polvoron but she did't accept it and I exist that she will bring it for the kids .She looks happy ,she smiled .And I told her we will visit them when we have time.

It was'nt easy to leave our own kids but we really need its because all we are doing it for them.Iniisip kasi nating mga nanay na gagawin ang lahat maibigay lang ang pangangailangan ng anak ng hindi sila maghihirap.

And thats it for today ,thank you for your time.Have a great friday!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.96
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

No mother will be happy to leave her kids and look after another person's kids if earning is not involved, this is a sacrifice she's making and I respect her for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na-try pud na nako dae. Way back 2018, nagyaya ko ato na time unya si Adam kay 1 year pa lang. No choice jud that time kay walang-wala jud mi lain panginabuhian

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud jud ing ana dae no?Mao bitaw akong sis in law di jud mosogot manarbaho ko kay lisud biyaan ang mga bata kay sila gagmay pa ang mga bata gibiyaan na tungod nanarbaho para sa kaugmaon sa mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaawa ganyang sitwasyon lalo na pag may mga anak tayong kailangang iwan para lang makapag trabaho para rin sa kanila,,napakasakit bilang magulang na makikita ang mga anak na kinakapos sa pagkain.yung iba nag aabroad para lang maibigay pangangailangan ng pamilya,kailangan ang sakripisyo para sa pamilya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ,yan yung mahirap at isnag masakit na disisyon pero kailangan eh ,may pangangailangan din ang mga bata kay bilang isang ina gagawin lahat para sa anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit masakit sis kailangan gawin para mabuhay lang yung mga anak natin. Kailangan natin mag sacrifice. Sobrang hirap ng situation niya sis. Parang naiyak ako sa kuwento niya. Grabe talaga si typhoon Odette daming sinira.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis grabe jud oy ,unta di na to mahitabo oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganon talaga minSan sis, kaangan mag sakripisyo para sa mga anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ,kailangang tiisin talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakita bitaw ng ingana maamsh no sa part sa nanay. Pero way mahimo jod .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw maamsh ,maong ako sis in law no di mosogot nga manarbaho ko kay sila gagamay pa ila anak gibiyaan na di li lalim

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap talaga maging mahirap. Madalas mga bata ang nahihirapan sa ganoong situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ,kaya talaga japag nag aasawa dapat ying handa na sa lahat ,emotionally ,physically ,mentally at financially no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago