I can't find my luck with them!

4 59
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago

A couple bird started staying at my sister inlaw's house last 2019 later on they the two birds become 10 and now they are almost 20 I think or more than that.Some of the big birds was not staying here anymore ,most of them are a couple birds with their babies.

From one nest ,it become 9 but the two nest was removed when my inlaws painted the house.

I saw some videos of some houses with some balinsasayaw are leaving .Some of them was found that it was their lucky charm ,they believes that the birds(balinsasayaw)brings luck to them and some also find it so hustle because of the dirts they bring.

I saw a video which having a lots of balinsasayaw and came to the point that the house owner moved to the other house because it really brings a big hustle to them.They are so noisy especially at night when they came home for rest amd they are having a lot of poops.

So I told my sister inlaw about it ,I told her that months or years later they will multiply and maybe they will bring hustle to them but it seems they are listening to me.Well,I can't force them to listen to me coz in the first place I am not the owner of this house ,so their decisions must be followed and not mine.

My mother inlaw does'nt want to take away this birds as she believes that it bring luck.Just like humans they are having a life too and needed some shelter she said ,so I can't do anything for it ,I am not the owner so I don't have the right to make a decisions here haha.

So now ,I can say that this birds did'nt bring luck to me ,why?Its because I am the one who cleaned up their poops.Sometimes they are intering the house and I need to clean the poops they left inside the house but most of the time ,they are outside so what happenes is they are having a lot of poops even I cleaned it last day.

Its very hustle even if they are only few for now and I am thinking how much the poops they left here if they multiply more.Oh,no I can't take it anymore.Hoping that our house will be done after they multiply lol.

So this morning ,I decided to cleaned their poops but only the floor ,tomorrow I will be cleaning the wall coz some poops are there.

Since I have two kids and their health is my main concern ,I needed to clean it kahit labag sa kalooban ko charr haha.

I don't believe that it will bring luck ,we are the one who make something to improve our lives .Our future depends on our hands on how we handle our lives.

How about you ,what's your thought about it?It really a brings luck or not?

8
$ 0.55
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago

Comments

nkau, tootong purwesyo lanag ang dala pagganayan sis. . naku

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Delikado sa kalusugan ang poops ng ibon.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

kanang murag now pako kadungog nga swerte ng ing ana sis..

$ 0.00
11 months ago

The connection of luck with pet animals or birds can't define but as hustle or passive income it is beneficial. Here in my part it is good enough source of income. I bring two couples of small Australian parrots some months ago and now they are 24. I sold 12 and get good amount . So it is worthy!

$ 0.00
11 months ago