I am not a pet lover

11 34
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Good day beautiful people!

How was everyone?I hope that we are all fine and okay.

For today's article ,I want to join again another prompt of @JonicaBradley this time is a topic about pet.As you've read the title ,I'm not a pet lover ,you wanna know why?I guess you are confused about the title while you see the lead image.Here's my reasons why I don't like to have a pet.

First,I don't want to be called an iresponsible pet owner.Having a pet isn't easy ,you make sure you can provide what's the needs of that pet.You make it sure you can take care it the best way they need.Especially the dogs ,they need a vacination for the safe of the dog and the people around it .As far as I know ,the vaccine for the dog is expensive,and I don't much money for that .Many iresponsible owner ive seen everywhere in our place ,they did not tie their dogs and it causes many road accidents.If their dogs causes some accidents in the streets or biting someone,they were deny that they were the owner of that dog.Im afraid that this incidents will happens to me.

Second,i'm afraid everytime i see their sharp teeth .I also get annoyed the noise when the dog will barks everytime they saw another dog or people.

But now ,guess what! I had already a pet a dog ,her name is Fade an aspin dog(asong pinoy) I don't how old she is ,she's not actually mine ,this dog owned by my sister in law .She had 5 dogs in their own .Their house was just a walking distance away from us,because of many dogs she had ,Fade will stay in our house ,I think she can't eat a lot of food there ,that maybe the reason she stay in our own.

Nagpapacute sa camera si fade namin🥰
Fade the doggy with a waggly tail❤️
Model yarn?😅

It was three months ago since we transfer to live here ,and we been together for almost three months too.She's kind ,she listened to me everytime i talked to her .I did'nt allow her to enter inside the house coz i had a baby good thing she listened to me.Im worried thinking that my baby might gonna play with her.But stay and sleep in our small veranda.

What I like her is, she just wait until when I feed her.I did'nt even saw her dirt,I think she pooped away from the house.Everytime my husband had a night shift duty ,I am not afraid because I know ,Fade is with us in the house.She always stay in the house ,unlike the other dog.

I remembered before ,i think it was last two years ago ,Fade's baby was fell in a big hole in my sister in laws house .(they made a hole for their toilet)then we saw fade brought a stick in her mouth ,she gonna save her kids from that hole .Fade is an intelligent dog.We did'nt even know that her baby was fell in hole ,not until we saw her with a stick in her mouth.So what we did was we rescued her baby.

And now,i had another new pet ,yesterday while my litle boy was busy feeding them I noticed his/her feet was four.I was surprised when I saw it ,I told my mother in law about it ,and she was surprised too.I told her that i'm gonna take care him/her (i don't know if its a girl or a boy)as a pet.I named this chick as forfy(it means four feet hihihi!).

Hey !cutie boy are you busy?
Hi forfy🥰
You look different ,coz you are special❤️

My mother in law raised many chicken for our viand ,incase we don't have money to buy viand .And this different looking chick was my another pet now.I will take care of this chick maybe it will bring good luck to us hahaha!

From a "not pet lover" to a "pet lover' i am now.I will try and do my best to take good care of them.

And that's all for my blog today.

Thank you beautiful people for spending your time to read my article .Thank you for those who always upvotes and leave some comments .

A big thank you also for my dearest ,beautiful sponsors ,check them out guys they are good people and a good writer as well.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Thank you!

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS

9
$ 4.05
$ 3.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @Nyctofiles
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

For not being a pet lover, you are very good at it. I'm not a pet lover either. But in September, I had to take care of a cat. And now that she isn't with me any longer, I miss her a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading maam and to your nice comments🥰.Don't be to sad maam ,oneday you'll get another cat ❤️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang unusual ng sisiw. Swerte nga daw yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana swerte talga to sa amin🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paupdate nalang kmi sa susunod kung nagdala nga ng swerte

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh ,soon😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kukit nung sisiw.. Kakaiba sis.. Wag nyo sya katayin paglaki.. Hehe..gawin nyo nalang syang inahin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sabi nga hubby ,wag n wag dawng katayin😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sis.. Kakaiba kasi sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis swerte daw yan , alagaan mo si forfy kasi minsan lang ang mayroong apat na leg never pa nga ako nakakitA hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh ,first time. Kong nakakita ng ganito,sana swerte talaga no😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago