Hey monday!

4 50
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago
Topics: Myday, Feelsick, Life, Blog, Writing, ...

Hi guys ,what's up everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today.

I published my blog 3 days ago ,so where I was during my absences here?Well,I am just at home felt tired and laziness strikes me again.

Anyway ,how did you celebrate father's day yesterday?

We only had a simple celebration yesterday ,went to church at the morning then in taking my kids to the park at the afternoon.

My husband told me to take our kids to the park in the next town ,so we went there at 4:30 in the afternoon ,the kids were so happy seeing a different ambiance coz we are always staying at the house.

When the kids felt tired and hungry after playing ,we are looking for a snack haus ,and I ordered pizza and oreo sundae for my kids and mango float for me and for my husband.

I spent $10 for our snacks ,naloka ako ng kaunti dun ha hahaha ,but you know minsan lang kasi ,we are trying to save money for our house kaya tipid tipid talaga for now.

My kids were so happy for our simple family date and asking to do that thing again haha,maybe soon if we had an extra money coz we can spend money for it especially we had kids and they got hungry after playing.

How's weight loss journey?

I started last week for my losing weigh journey and proudly after 5 days ,my husband noticed something is change on me .I am so happy for the little progress but then after 6 days ,my monthly period came ,oh no!!

I don't do excercises if I had my monthly period coz I am using my force on doing it and its not good especially I had my period.I saw some vlogs of homework out and many of them said that they don't work out on the 1st to 2nd day of their period.

So what I did was I did'nt work out until 3days and I felt so heavy ,I got body pain when I did my homework out on my 4th day of my period.

And now I feel sick ,I am having colds,clogged nose ,head ache and body pain.

Hoping tomorrow ,I can do workout again ,I will try to get back on the track again.I really felt heavy now and does'nt want tove ,I am always lying on the bed after doing the housechores.

Sad to say that my little boy got colds too ,maybe he get it from me.

And that's it for today ,I wanted to rest as I am not feeling well.

Thanks for your time and have a great monday!

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago
Topics: Myday, Feelsick, Life, Blog, Writing, ...

Comments

praying for you healing sis, uy, grabe, 5 days lang may kakaiba na kaagad

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Sorry dear for this unforseen circumstance. Sleep and eat well.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

ako sis wa pa jud kasugod ug exercise ahehehe

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Nainggit naman ako sa ice cream na kinakain ng mga bata hehe.

$ 0.00
10 months ago