Hey ,lets be friends in noise app šŸ¤—

22 51
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello read cashiers !!!!

A noise was happening a months ago about the new noise app,many was giving their thoughts about it and many was joining it .

Lets be friends in noise appšŸ¤—

I read a lot of articles here about the noise app but I was hesistant to join coz I was thinking that it was hard for me to interact with others.But my friend @Cleophia2 keeps inviting me and convincing to try it.

Other reasons why I did'nt joined earlier coz I am focus in read cash and in hive.But a month came that my hive account feels weak ,so I decided to joined the noise app and until now ,I does'nt realy know all about it.

I am still on the learning process and I am willing to learn.What I did now is following some other users everyday.Posted 2 short post in a day and I so happy when some satushi was in my wallet.

I know that most of you here are in Noise app also ,and if you want to be my friend heres my link.https://noise.app/Inday18,please let me know so that I can follow you back.

And for those who wanted to donate ,my bitcoin is open for it hihibitcoincash:qpxndu0qrq09d994xpear9xkyad3k8s2rsrk6xwzqm

For those who wanted only .I was trying to explore in that platform and wanted to know the users who donated me so I can thank them.

I felt hard to interact since we can't interact with the users who did'nt follow us and we are not notified if who are following us.

Anyway ,heres my profile in Noise app

So far ,this is the satushi's I recieved from th generous users there.It may a little amount but I believe that one this little amount will turn a huge one.

I missed noise cash!

Noise cash is the first platform where I earned money.Though I started read cash and noise cash on the same date but my read cash is'nt earn until I am on my third week but in noise cash ,I able to earn after 5 days of posting amd interact with others.

That time was the heart value tip ,I am s happy when I able to earn almost $10 in a month but after months ,it was change and they said it was back to old way of how it earned there,the free tips.

I was sad and unmotivated that I am one of the unlucky user who have'nt recieved a free tips so I decided to stop but then I was thinking that nothing will be happened if I will stop in noise cash ,so I choose to stay and gladly I had my free tips.

I was so happy that time but my free tips only staying at me for a week so I decided to stopped again but still I am hoping that one day I was one of the users who had free tips for me to earn and can share something to others.

That on and off in noise cash became a totally off when most of the users there was no free tips at all and most of them are in noise app .

Anyway ,I am asking your advices on how could I make my noise app account a better one.

And thats all for today ,thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 1.34
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

uwu welcome aboard hehe, I am not that active in noise.cash and also have account now in noise.app also not that active, but the moment I seen your post; hayun nag post ako kahit papano whaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damay damay nato sir haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka sad man nangyayari kay noise cash pero aigooo, mahalaga naman andito pa rin yung bago, mas pinagandang version

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dae ,truth maganda din kaya explore explore rllang hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, ate! Just followed you on noise.app! See ya there around!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ji ,see you therešŸ„°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I joined the app too, what is your hive username I am TengoLoTodo everyhwere

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My hive is mitch18 sir ,I guess you already following me there hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi nako active sa noise.app haha. Ang hirap din kasi imanage lalo na't ang dami ko ring ginagawa ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm ,ang busy mo kasi sa hive hihi ,okay lang yan dong oy atleast meron read at hive at bongga kapa dunšŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaahha. Ayy opo, mas focus din ako sa Hive since winowork ko po ang account ko don ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko na din ang noise.cash, sana may communities din sa noise.app. just followed you sis. Same username me there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Drop your link sis kasi walang notif no kung sinong naka follow sa atin no?hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay naglike ako sa post mo nakikita mo ko dun ses. Nasa others na naglike

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to noise.app sis. Follow kita sis. Enjoy mo lang sis. Masaya din dun sis. Mag eenjoy ka. Nakaka miss nga ang noise cash sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,please ko sa link nimo pra ma follow back tika.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

https://noise.app/Ramona thank you sis. šŸ„°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karon pa tika nafollow back dae. Padayon lang sa pag active didto dae. Mudako ra na puhon ng imong madawat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae ,drop your link dae be oara ma follow tika hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan dae... Na follow na ko nimo dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, see you there.. Here is my link: https://noise.app/invite/fnhwgzua

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago