Good food ,Good mood😊

14 45
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Food, Foodislife

Hello readcashiers!!!!

What's up everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today despite of what problems you are facing right now.God is with your side always ,so trust God and everything will be okay.

Food is life ika nga and having a good food in our table makes us having a good mood.

So for today's blog ,I will be sharing the food we eaten for this day which makes my tummy happy haha.

I will start with my morning food which is I forgot to take a photo haha.Ofcourse my day isn't complete without a cup of coffee.

For our breakfast ,I cooked ampalaya with egg and fried dried fish which is usually our breakfast.

For our lunch ,I cooked tinuwang isda(fish soup)but I was'nt able to add some leafy vegetables coz our malunggay plant ay nauubos na ang mga dahon haha.

I remember when I was still wprking ,I had a co-worker from manila and he was asking whats our viand and I answered "tinuwang isda" and he was confused like "huh"?manok lang yung tinola .He said that only chicken is good for tinola and fpr the fish is sinigang if we wanted a soup haha.

But you know as a bisaya ,tinuwamg isda is one our favorite dish especially if its added with some leafy vegetable.Even if we only add a lemon grass as a species.

And for our snacks,we bought a bananacue .Its been a while that I did'nt eat this and it feels like a craving satisfied.I remember when I studied elementary that one stick of bananacue was only 1 peso and when I was in highschool it cost 5pesos but now its already 10pesos.

And since we had a potato which I planned to add for my adobo chicken liver plan but sad to say that there's no chicken liver in the market.So I made a potato fries for my kids.

I prepared it for my son's snack afher his school.Everytime he got home from school in the afternoon ,he feels so hungry .Usually I prepared biscuits or bread with milk for him but sometimes if we don't have biscuits amd bread ,I will gave him a rice .But today ,I will be preparing a potato fries for him.

And that would be all for today ,thanks for your time and have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.39
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Food, Foodislife

Comments

Ae woww a good mama always ate hehe. Ka remember ko sa emo anak hanas mo sayaw. Dancerist gyd na sya eneg ka dako ky the way mo move hanas mo timing sa beat. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi mayo gani maam wa maliwat nako😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaa stage mother ra kuno eml role te.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami food ah..happy tummy nga yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis hihi,minsan kaunti lang din😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

makagutom samot ang french fries.hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi sorry sis 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sus kalami ba anang tinuwa sis wui, nia kanang favorite gyud naku kanang ulo nga dapit sa mata bsta ingon anang klaseng isda,naa pa gyud tanglad samot kahumot,hehe,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala same ta sis hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan na naman tayo sa hating gabi pa ko makakabasa ng pagkain blog HAHAHAHA. Fishball na lang di nagbabago presyo ata ih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sorry na sis 😂 Merong di nagbago pero binawan nila ng dami or laki huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay oo, tas pasarapan na lang gumawa ng sauce hahahahhaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal na ko di nakakakain ng bananaque. Mahilig talaga tayong mga Pinoy sa foodtrip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan dae ,napa food lover natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago