God sent me an AFAM angel

22 89
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

I was surprised this morning when I checked my read cash notification and I was mentioned by @Coolmidwestguy,he inniated another challenge and I am so lucky that he includes me.He saw me in his dream hihi.Anyway ,you can check his article in this link.https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/a-dream-of-virtual-accounts-d9b0256e

He challenge me and to some users to answer his two question but before answering that question I just wanna thank him for everything.I may not having an AFAM boyfriend or lover which I am trying to do before haha but God sent me an AFAM angel hihi.

I never thought that he does'nt know the term AFAM and I was smilling while reading his article when I saw that word.And for those who does'nt know the meaning of it ,AFAM is a term for a Foreigner person in which filipinos are using.

It was been trending on social media of some filipinos who took a video on their foriegner lover's meet at the airport witg yhe background forever more music.

Thanks a lot sir bob ,I honestly felt ashammed coz its not the first time that you gave something to me.I feel so blessed to have a very generous friend like you an angel as well.A lots of blessing is coming on your way as you blessed someone who is in need too.

I think I already had a long introduction hihi ,I am just overwhelmed with the early blessings I recieved from sir bob.So let's proceed to the question,I don't know if I am in the right understanding of this question since I am not good in english hihi hoping I can answer it correctly.

What would your introduction to me be like?

I did'nt know you personally but based on what I noticed and feels what kind of person you are ,I can say that your a hard working man .A loving husband and a loving father.Sharing is caring is on your mind ,so without any hesitation ,you give help to others.

You may having a failed relationship before but you did'nt lose hope and that makes you more stonger and believed that a right person will come.

You are strong and ready to face on what ever trials come.And ofcourse a good looking man ,inside and outside.

What would you do to stand out from others?

To me ,is to have a purpose in life which I think everybody wants to do .Doing good things and be a model to the young people especially for my kids.

Sincerly apoligize when I did wrong ,and accept or forgiving someone who did mistake to me.And willing to accept all the challenges in life.

Since I am only human that can commits mistake ,I tried not to do it again or make another one.Though sometimes I feel weak and get temped but I keep my faith on God ,asking to be more stronger on facing it.

And that's it for today ,I got mental blocked already and don't know what to say(write)haha.This is a very challenging question for me haha but still I did enjoyed but the problem is my braincells are limited on thinking what to write.My apology everyone for not giving you a good article ,as I always said I am not good in english as well as my grammar.

And that would be all for today ,thank you guys for reading this blog of mine and a thousand or million thanks to sir bob for choosing me and including this very challenging queation.

I do hope I answered it correctly it hih.

Lead Image from Unsplash-

Thanks everyone and have a great day ,love yaaahhhh😘

11
$ 3.42
$ 3.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

This one is interesting sis, and sir Bob has given me different task ,hehe. I'm gonna choose one from his mentioned writers.hmmm.

Makalingaw sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

napapanood ko mga ganun eh, yung namemeet nila mga AFAM nila sa airport sabay may music na I just wanna love you forever more HAHAH, laftrip tlaga mga nasa comment box kase sabi ng iba way para makaahon sa kahirapan haha mga pilipino nga naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did well it's the effort you put forth that counts. Maybe you showed up in my dreams because you were one of a few that stuck around here when many keft. I appreciate it because you gave me articles to read. It was like waking up telling myself I wonder what Chelle has to say today, hehe.

A good end of the week for you eh? I'm glad I was part of it. Keep being an awesome wife to your hubby and wonderful mother to your children!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a loy sir for appreciating my work.I am so blessed to have you as my friend.Many thanks to you for always putting smile on my faces.How I wish one day I meet in person and give tha ks to you personally on all what you've done to me. Thanks as always and have a happy week-end.Keep safe always and God bless you more🥰

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Your welcome again. I think I really gave some smiles and laughs saying AFAM. It's all good I love all my Filipino friends here 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ferte nya katawa sko nga getwag nko sya ug Afam sa chat namo sa noise hahaha. Mao ng nkblo sya ana sis ug gepasabot nko ngano ingon ana🤣🤣🤣. Maghimo pko ani sis ug entry ky nabz pko gaina ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw ,nimo diay siya nakabalo anang afam sis😂namoot jud ko nag basa tas nahibung pud ko asa siya kabalo anang afam ay😂 Gora na sis ,malipay to si afam daghan mag entry😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mdyo kachika na nko sya since last yr pa ky buotan bya na nya pirmi present sko blog hahaha. Ako sd hahahah nya mghive ug gegamit dw nya ako link..di bya ko naga invite pero sa taong interesado mutabang ko ug guide jud.

Yes malipay na sya pg dghn muapil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nagflash back ang mga afam memories nako sis oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju man sis ang ako wa jud kitag afam oy ,sa 3 sites akong gi apilan wa jud haha ,paras pinoy ra lage daw ko oy😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw ako sis bisan pag nakarelasyon ug afam sa pinoy ra diay ko mapunta at the end

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow what a blessing..checking the link right now sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa nabasa ang article ni Sir Bob sis. Pagkabasa nako sa AFAM ang nisud sakong huna² ang mga videos na nakita nako sa TikTok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis no nya naay background music nga forever more hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Kanang magkita na sila sa airport.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakabasa ra gyud nako sis ayy. Nalingaw pud ko nga si Rhed ag gihimo nija nga host kintahay. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay oh ,apil si rhed sa ginmention ni sit bob sis ,aligre bitaw hihi ako ani pataka lang og suwat ambot namao ba😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Maghimo ba kaha tung tawhana ayy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi ko pa nabasa yan sis try ko basahin now, nabusy kasi ako tlga this fast few days eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read that too and got surprised when I saw your name. If I were you I will get that AFAM right away hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've seen the coolmidwestguy article before now, where he explaining his dream to us, you were fortunate to have been mentioned, though I believed he's saying what he saw in his dream, so he can't add those who weren't In his dream

$ 0.00
1 year ago