Finally!!!Small business started🤗

10 44

I am so happy today coz finally I started again my small business which I am planning to do but because of lack of money for a capital for it I was'nt able to do so but then now I am happy to share with you about it.

I was planning before to sell some frozen food but I don'g have a capital for it.So I tried saving but then I can't able to save because of too many expenses and my son was having his birthday last January 30 ,so I able to used my read cash earnings.

Actually I done this before using my $20 fromy earnings here ,I sell some frozen food but I'd stop after the super typhoon hits us,it was two months of suffering without the electricity ,so I 'd stop since we don't have electricity and it needed to put in fridge.

So yesterday ,after having our breakfast and done with my morning chores ,I checked my read cash account and I was surprised to see the $ on my account and checked my notification if where did it came from.

Thanks to @ewyr your such a big blessing to me thanks a lot for the blessings you gave me I know more and more blessings to come to you because of your golden heart.

That person gave me $15 and since I registered undery niece link ,she got the 3% of it and I got $14 point something.

So I decided to convert it while the price was increasing yesterday's afternoon and this morning I went to the town to buy our viand and also the product I am going to sell.

Those $14 is nearly 800pesos in philippine money and I spent $8.45 for the product to sell and the more than $5 left was I spent for my load business.

I had here some eggs ,hotdog ,pork lumpia and skinless.I choose this product since its easy to prepare.If ever I can save again I will add another product like ham ,tocino and dried fish.

If ever all the products will be sold ,I can earn 80pesos or almost $1.50 and for the load I can't estimate how would I earn for the $5 load coz some of them will buy worth $2 of load and I can earn $0.037 .I can earn more if they will buy a small amount of load.

And thats it ,praying that this small business I had will grow🙏

Anyway I am happy that some of my neighbors already buy the product I sell and today I had $3 from it😍

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Thats it for today ,thanks for reading and have a great day!

8
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats sis! Grabe ano, blessed ka talaga ni God. Hoping lalao ang business mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis wa jud bitaw ko ga expect ani ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice. Big business starts from small 😊..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you miss jane😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck!! May your business be the new hot spot destination 😋 for a tummy filling station 🤣😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping sir hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck to your small business friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go Lang, ituloy mo Lang yang business mo. Try and try and try. Small man may natutunan ka pa din dyan. Congrats.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo maamsh😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago