Feeling unwell

4 40
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Unwell, RainyDay

Hello my dearest read cash fam🥰

How's everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today despite of what so ever problems or obstacles you are facing right now.

Its been 4days that since I published an article but from time to time I tried visiting here checking my notifications.I felt sad honestly coz my notification is still the same as the last day.

Today is the second quarter porfolio day at the school where my son study.His teacher chatted on our group chat telling about this event but I was'nt able to attend because of feeling unwell.

I am having a fever and cough and its raining here also.So I chatted my son's teacher telling that I can't attend,I am asking that I will sign my son's report card on monday.

Yesterday I was busy for a small preparation ,yesterday was my father inlaw's mom death anniversary and its part of our tradition to offer a prayer and prepare something for it .I cooked adobong native chicken and sinigang na baboy(pork soup)and my brother inlaw grilled the fish.

Last day I bought the things I needed for yesterday ,when I leave the house the weather was fine and the sky is so clear and there's no sign at all that it will rain that day so I did'nt bring an umbrella.I am wearing a cap and a jacket but when I was in the market ,the rain poured hard and it may the reason of what do I feel right now.

I honestly had my laundry but I can't able to wash it because of having unwell feelings.My left foot is sp itchy ,it may because of the muddy way.I can't afford to buy a rubber boots forit cost $10 so I keed to endure all of it.Its been 3 months that rain keeping pouring in our place akd not only me who suffered this.

And I make sure to buy a rubber boats for my kids so that they won't experience this itchy feelings ,pangagod is real hahaha.This itchy ,swollen something on my foot is we called it pangagod ,when I was a kid I always experienced this since we are living at the mountain and we do'nt have a rubber boots.

I applied an oinment for my foot ,hoping it will healed quickly.

I wanted to rest but I need to keep my eyes on my 3 year old baby as he wants to go out wanted to play with rain .

And that would be all today ,thank you guys for reading my blog and have a great.Keep safe everyone!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Thanks toy dearest sponsor ,God bless you more sir🙏

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Unwell, RainyDay

Comments

Hello sis, ako pod sobrang dami ko ng absent dito sa read,hope you'll be fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you feel better soon po! And always brings umbrella po, sunny or rainy day. Always protect yourself from the heat of sun and from the rain!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe na gajud ang uwan sis noh, wa nama'y patawad. Wa na man gajud sija umundang. Hinggara gajud sija ug bundak.. Aruyy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis haatang paita labi na sa mga lapukon nga lugar same dere oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago