Facemask

21 87
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

How was everyone?I hope you are all doing good ,thanks God that we had a nice weather now but I felt sad for those who are affected of the thypoon.Sana makakabangon sila ka agad .Lets pray for them🙏

This morning after I prepared my husbands things and food that he needs to bring to his work .I asked him if he did'nt forget anything ,coz last day he forgot to bring his wallet,he noticed that he had no money when he is in the gasoline station ,good thing that the gasoline boy was his friend so he borrowed money from him.I told him that its a sign of aging he is 40 na eh hahah!

When his about to leave ,our little boy a 1year and 8months old baby ,told him"papa mats"he remind his papa to wear facemask coz he did'nt wear .He is so cute ,he even can't pronounce the word mask correctly .My husband kiss him and say thank you for that reminder.

Because of that ,I get an idea what topic i'm going to write today.

One thing I've learned from this pandemic is "Mask is a Must".Where ever you go you have to wear facemask especially in public places or even in you house to protect your self and to protect others from that spreading virus.

When the pandemic started ,the people get panic because we are afraid to get infected ,and wearing mask can protect us from the virus but not only mask also we have to follow safety protocols like social distancing (lumayo ka muna sa taong hindi ka pinapahalagahan hahah!).In our place ,all the pharmacys are having no more stocks of facemask coz many people do hoarding and they sell it in higher price.But in our place ,since covid virus was not already here that time ,most people here are wearing facemask because they are afraid they will caught by the police men and pays penalty.Here's the facemask I meet this pandemic.

Disposable Face mask

When the pandemic started ,lots of my friends in facebook are selling this and guess how much this disposable facemask?Some of them are cost 300 to 400pesos or$6 to $8 per box .Imagine how expensive it was .I saw someone selling it in the market and I was shocked when I was asked the price,700pesos or$14 per box ,really?I was shocked and can't stop to shoke my head .As far as I know ,it just only cheap since it is a disposable.When I was about to checked some pharmacy if they had already stocks ,I was happy knowing they had coz my husband need it everyday .And I was surprised the price of 1disposable facemask ,it is 25 pesos or $.50.I only bought 4pieces for $2 since my husbad badly need it .Because it was so expensive what I dis was I washed it after my husband used it ,yes!I washed it and let it dry .I was thinking that there were no virus around us that time .After a weeks or a month ,my husband's company gave them facemask and faceshield,so I don't need to washed it na.Kailangan kasi labhan ko para maka tipid at wala pa namang virus dito sa lugar namin .Pero nung nagkaroon na ng local transmission ay syempre everyday na magpapalit .And now that more facemask stocks in the market ,it only 100pesos or $4.

Cotton facemask

My husband don't like to used it coz he he can't breathe properly ,he said"I will not die because of the virus ,i will die this facemask coz I can't breathe".Our nieghbor are selling cotton mask for 100each or $2 ,how expensive it was and you can only buy now for 20pesos at the market.Hayssst pinagsamatalahan at pinagkikitaan nila ang pandemic .

Because of that so expensive facemask my mother in law tried to make her own facemask using one cup of bra and her granf children are laughing and tell her not to wear that mask ,hahah!

Funny mask

The first time I saw this kind of mask which can't stop me from laughing coz it looks so funny was in a segment of an afternoon show in GMA.Kahit naman siguro sino ba namang hindi matatawa kapag ito yung nakasalubong mo.I remember maybe it was last week ,when filing the coc for the next year election ,Diokno wearing funny mask ,lagi kasi siyang binabash dahil sa ngipin niya and funny mask sinusuot niya parang inaasar niya lalo mga bashers niya hahaha!

Lots of facemask now are in the market,aside of what I mentioned above there are also kn95,copper mask and many more but my most like to wear is the kf94 I feel comfortable wearing it .Wearing mask also makes me comfortable going anywhere without make up or even lipstick😂

We have to remember that we wear facemask to protect ourselves and others from the spreading virus .We used it to cover our nose and mouth not our under chin.

Sometimes we used our smile as a facemask to cover what do we feel inside for the reasons that we don't want to feel anyone worried for us.

And that's all for today !

Thank you for reading .A big THANK YOU to all of you who always support me.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS!

7
$ 9.85
$ 9.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
$ 0.01 from @Miyuki1991
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

nowadays if you go out without facemask it's just you commit a crime. hahaha nakakatawa man pero totoo d ba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh ,may mga viral vedio nga nga nahuli kala mo anong krimen nagawa kung maka parusa ,yung pagsuot ng facemask lang pala ,haysst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madami nyan dito samin, noong una 500 ang bayad pg d ka makabayad community service 5hrs. ngayon 1k na ang bayad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang mahal hehe ,mag mask nalang kahit yung iba hindi naniwala sa covid ,nag mask nalang para hindi maka penalty😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga eh kasi kahit nasa bakuran ka lang ng bahay mo basta meters away sa pintuan at wala ka mask pwde ka nang dakpin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe no ,buti dito sa amin hindi ganya tsaka nasa bundok din kasi kami😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ung barangay dn namin kasi ang pinakamalaking barangay dto sa cebu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay,mao pud diay sis higpit kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay hala! bisaya pud d i ka? hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisdak kong dako from leyte😅nice to meet you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello sis I am from Cebu City, 15 years of age. daw beauty pageant lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ,kabata paman diay nimo day ,katungas akong edad😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe katunga jud. grade 10 pko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my country we majority of us wear Face mask because of the penalty of being caught. Because we believe that Covid 19 is not real here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The same here ,most people also here don't believe the covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako dun sa bra sis na ginawang mask pero sa tingin mas okay yung sure na hindi makakapasok yung virus hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagtawanan talaga kaming lahat sis kaya ayun ,hindi nalang sinuot ni mama😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facemask is part of our new fashion now they say some people wants to beautify their facemask.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its true❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I personally haven’t been wearing a mask for months now, ever since it is no longer a legal requirement in our country. I really disliked wearing it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! Thats nice maam,in what country you are now?Thats good that in your place don't have many cases of virus,im not also comfortable wearing mask but we had ti because policemen are roaming around and they catch all those who don't follow protocols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago