Early market day!

5 46
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago
Topics: Marketday, Myday, Life, Budget

What's up read cashiers!!!!

I know most of you here are having a smiles on your faces and bch is slowly increasing ,yeah cheers for that and hoping it will continue rising ,flying to the moon.Claiming it!!!

I went to the market early in the morning to buy some viand ,we don't have viand for our breakfast .I only prepared an egg for my son,good thing theres one egg left from our breakfast yesterday.

So I asked my brother inlaw to drive me since my husband was working .We first dropped my son to school then went to the market as early as 7 in the morning.

The streets are busy ,some students ,workers are getting ready for schools and works.

Most of the stablishments are still closed since its early ,most of the stablishments are open at 8 in the morning.

I went first to a grocery store to buy milk and biscuits for my kids.

Then went to the wet market to buy fish.Most of the vendors here and using colored light ,anyway its their way to make the fish fresh in the eyes of costumer.

Some are using pig's blood in order to make the fish looks fresh and some are using medicine like formalin as what I heard from some people.

So be careful on buying fish ,I usually check the eyes ,touch it its not too smooth ,and check the fins.

After buying fish ,I went to the vegetable stalls and fruit stand.

Then I remember ,my son requested me a fried chicken ,so I bought two fried chicken fory kids and go home.

I got busy when I got home as I needed to prepare our breakfast coz its almost 8in the morning ,for sure I am not inly the one who git hungry on that moment.

Good thing that my mother inlaw helping me ,while I cleaning the fish ,she get ready for the soup and the species then my brother inlaw is preparing the kilawin or raw fish with species.

Anyway ,this market day is supposedly a challenge ,the "what I can buy for my 1000pesos".But then ,I remember that I need to pay the sandal I ordered from our neighbor worth 150 pesos and I also give 100 pesos to my brother inlaw hahaha.

So maybe soon ,I will do this challenge😅

So ,that's it for today .

Thanks for reading and have a great day!

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago
Topics: Marketday, Myday, Life, Budget

Comments

I am glad to follow these articles

$ 0.00
10 months ago

The early bird always catches the worm. Hehe good buy tho

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Kanindot jud ning duol sa merkado sis uie kay dali ra makakita ug mapalitan sa mga bisan unsay kinahanglanon sa balay ba. Kaso, ug wa or kulang sad sa budget, magtipid jud gihapon. Hihi.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

It is better to go early in the matket to buy the fresh goods.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

It is sad to know that people try to sell their products and hurt their customers. It has happened to me several times that I have been poisoned by bad fish. Good thing you have help from people at home.

$ 0.00
10 months ago