Don't know how to start

5 17
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello everyone,hello my read cash fam ,how are you?Its been 4 days sincedI open my read cash account ,we are home now at my husbands place thats why I was'nt able to have an update coz we don't still have an internet connection.Yesterday my husband's niece told me to buy another simcard since I am using globe and it has a very slow connection ,so I tried the talk n text and charrannn! I can open my read cash but only early in the morning has a strong connection.I was planning to go to town later to find strong signal kasi nanghihinayang talaga ako sa earnings ko dito kahit hindi naman masyadong kalakihan but sayang kung hindi ako makapagsulat and ofcourse I really missed you guys.I am so sorry for not sending and renewing my sponsorships promise babawi ako and so sorry for not replying some of your comments coz my internet connection now was not the same as before ,I don't know kung kailan babalik ang internet dito.For now ,tiis muna sa ganitong set up.

I don't know to start!

This is the reaons why I and my husbands are arguing yesterday,the house plan we are planning and we don't know to start and we don't have tge same plan .We are already planning even though we don't have enough money haha.And this discussion end me crying.

My plan

My plan wa just to build a small house since my kids are still young and I am thinking the amount we had .I was planning a small house ,a half cemented then half amakan with a small sleeping area good for four persons ,a small living room and a small kitchen ,all small haha.I wanted to have our own house kasi ang hirap kapag naninirahan lang kayu.My sister in law offered us to used her son's room but I refused her offer we stayed and slept at the living area kasi ayaw ko na baka mangyari before na may narinig akong hindi maganda from her daughter kaya we better to slept at the sala and that's the reason na gusto ko na talaga magkaroon ng own house,even a payag is okay na for me but my husband did'nt agreed my plan coz he has his own plans.

His plans

His plan is nice ,I agreed on it but I was thinking the money we need thats why I told him that I am not agreed.His plan is to buil a fully cemented house coz he was thinking if there is strong storm ,the house will survive he has a nice plan but the problem is we dont have enough money and he said he will apply a loan in sss and we are hoping that his company and the government will give us an ayuda coz the other town had already gave worth 5000 pesos for their houses.Hopefully we can recieve also for additional.Our little discussion end me crying and I told him he don't understad me he is not agreed my plan and I really felt he will stand his plan.

If I am going to ask you ,what would the best plan for us?Should I stand for my plan or go for my husband plans?Im so sorry guys dinamay ko oa kayu sa problema ko hihihi!.

And thats all for this early in the morning .I am a little bit happy now kasi nakapag read ako at medyo nabawasan ang bigat sa dibdib ko ,hindi yung bigat ng katawan ko hahah!

Thank you guys for your love and support .For my sponsors a BIG Thank you and GOD BLESS!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.84
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Aside the fact that he's a man and I will definitely agree with him, I still believe that he's plan is better, like is better to build a house that will be comfortable and strong than to build the one that money can afford at the moment, you might spent more money maintaining it and later realize that you should have agreed with him in the first place. No matter what is takes, you should support your husband to make his plan come through, even if it means to carry the loan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your comment,it really enlighten my mind🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda po talaga na may sariling bahay, mas agree ako dun sa plans ng asawa mo kasi kung iisipin mo yung half amakan mahal din yung amakan kaya mas mabuti nayung pulido at solid dretsu nlng halos magkapantay lng namn yung magagastos diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would choose your husband's plan. 😊 It is better to make a safer and better house because nature is very uncertain. It is ok and if you go into debt. I am in a housing loan until I am 65 years old. 😀 Why would I be upset about it now when I might not be alive then😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you jelena your right thats what my hubands thinks🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago