Day One:Reunited plus foodies

7 27
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Family, Vacation, Myday

Hello read cashiers!!

Its our day one for our vacation ,charr ,feels day offs talaga no.

Anyway ,I and my kids is here at my parents home now,as what I've shared to you in my last blog that we will having a vacation today.

This morning ,before we travel we attend first a holy mass since its sunday .The mass started at 8in the morning and finished at 9 ,we went home to get our things we needed for our vacation but before we left the house ,I make sure taht I clean and swept the floor ,clean the messy things and washed the dishes.I did it for 20minutes then I asked my brother in-law to drive us going to the termenal since my husband was having a night shift duty.

We ride a van going to my hometown and I am happy that my son was fine ,hindi siya nagsusuka kasi walang amoy yung van kaya I am glad kasi hindi kami mag ka cutting trip.

We had a family gatherings ,a late birthday celebration of my auntie from cebu city amd they decided that we will having a swimming .So we drop by the resort that told me and around 11im the morning we came at the resort.

My kids was so happy to see the swimming pool and asking me if they can swim but I told them to take a rest first then change their swimming outfits.

I can see that my kids was so happy ,minsan lang kasi to kaa sinulit ng mga anak ko talaga.My eldest son started sing around 11:10am then he stopped swimming for a while for our lunch and then back to swimming again.And umahon ng 4pm na talaga.Medyo nangitim but its okay as long as they are happy ,hindi naman masyadong mainit ,kasi umuulan ng kaunti.

A lot of foods was there ,grabe yung kain ko para ilang days na walang kain haha.Actually I was on diet for the past days kasi nga uuwi ako and everytime nasa parents ako ,kain lang ng kain hahaha ,kaya medyo diet para naman may space lol.

At this time ,my kids are sleeping already ,sobrang pagod na pagod and ako din I feel tired sa kababantay ng anak ko ,hindi kasi pwedeng hindi sundan palagi like what happen kanina ,may isang batang nag slide sa pool for the kids ,but then hindi nabantayan ng parents kaya ayun naka inum ng tubig at muntik ng malunod ,kaya ako talaga hindi ko pwede alisin sa kanilaga mga mata ko.

And that would be all for our day one of our vacation and we are planning what we gonna do for our second day ,mamasyal kami alam niyo na kung para saan ahaha.

Thank you for dropping by ,Stay safe and God bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 1.47
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Family, Vacation, Myday

Comments

Oii saya naman jan, masaya makipag bond sa family kapag ganyan. Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala wui, ang letchon twn, kalami, enjoy moh dha sis, kanindot baya iligo, enjoy kaau ang mga baby,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee so happy for you maamsh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy lang dae maayu diha kay walay stress unlike inig balik nimo hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow dae. Kahappy sa family gatherings ninyo. Happy kaayo ang mga bata nangaligo ay. Hays, Kana Mao ang isa sa akong namiss, kanang magtipon-tipon ang magkapamilya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman ng ganyan sis. May family gatherings. Ang sarap nung Lechon sis. 🤤 Lechon talaga grabe. Nakakagutom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya, nakakamiss makakita ng swimming pool. Pero okay lang mag swimming kahit malamig ang panahon kasi minsan lang naman at mukang masaya talaga kayo sis!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago