Click's for today!

3 35
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Helloy pretty read cashiers!!!

Today is'nt a stressful day as I am doing only some light house chores amd ofcourse knowing that my son is fine after he was bitten by a dog and glad that someone advices me to went to a cheaper clinic for his anti rabies vaccine.I am glad that we found a cheaper one than our first option which really makes me stress thinking about money.

So today I feel so relax ,just taking care of my kids and do some light chores.We had a nice weather starts this morning but then around 10am ,a raindrops was pouring for about a minutes .

Since I don't have something to do ,while waiting for the time to prepare lunch ,I went outside to take some photos of the plants and flowers after the rain.

I do really love photography even if I don't have a good quality camera phone haha.

And thats it for today ,thanks for reading and have a great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsor,thanks sir bob for being so generous🥰

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Good to hear your son is better. I think the photos you took are great. I can't wait to see some color here. I'm eagerly waiting for spring here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its still winter in your country right now sir?Wish I could experience it too haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should do location swap. There's a lot of snow in the forecast. It would be a great winter experience, haha. Spring should be here in April. April is like your rainy season (April Showers)

$ 0.00
1 year ago