Bch and Hive ,saved us again!

18 76
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago

Hello read cashiers!!!!!

What's up guys?I hope you are all doing great today.Anyway ,I wanna congratulate those contestants who won from sir @coolmidwestguy challenge ,so excited to read your blogs and see how you get wet with that icebucket challenge haha.

For todays blog ,I will share again on how the bch and hive saved us again.Well,its not the first time the two of them saved us ,a lot of times and I was saved with that two coins and thanks to read cash and cashrain for the bch I recieved and hiveblog for the hive I earned.

I was though that my kids milk will last till tomorrow but my it wont and yesterday their milk container got empty,oh no!

Thanks God that bch and hive saved us .Since it was sunday yesterday and I got the hp I powerpown from my hiveblog worth $8 plus the $5 worth of hbd and I decided to convert also my bch worth $2.So I got $15 in total ,so happy that I can have something to get from my online sidehustle.

Yesterday also our Lpg was empty ,but its not a big problem coz I can still cook using the fire wood.I restored some firewood last day when we heard about the typhoon and its part of our preparation.

My concern now is our food ,the viand as well coz we does'nt have problem for our rice as my sister inlaw shoulder our rice allowance.

I converted my $15 to 800pesos and used the 150pesos for my kids milk,the rest was for our viand and for my kids snacks and also I gave some of it to my husband for his gasoline allowance.

Everytime my husband's salary is nearly coming ,we usually feel the petsa de peligro days and thanks to God that I can find ways to survive this crisis days.

I do hope and pray that everything here in read cash will be back again coz trurly it really helps us during our crisis.

I tried searching another way to earn through online but I was'nt able to find.For now ,I keep my self active here in read cash and hive coz the two sites reallay helps me financially.I am happy anywau coz my blog in hive last day was curated ,so happy that I can have something to get iny wallet.Hoping that my future blogs will be recieved an upvotes soon.

And that would be all for now ,thanks for reading and have a great day.

Anyway ,how's your financial status now?Are you struggling like me?Well,I can say that we don't loss hope ,keep believing that everything will be okay.Keep working coz in the end of the day ,all your hardworks will paid off.

10
$ 0.70
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago

Comments

Congratulations sis. Dako gyud nga tabang ang blogging ba

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Sanaol ka sis ba sig withdraw.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Nah ginagmay ra lage sis oy

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Dpat mn gud sis mgpower up ka pirmi para macurate mao bitaw cge ko power up pg di ko kalimot hahaha. Nya naa sd ko savings.

Pang Maldives nko na nga kita sa hive hahaha. Taas kaau ko pangarap ba🤣.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Nah wakoy pang power up sis kay need kaayo oy ,sigw gani kog powerdown😅 Sana all nalang jud sa mga savings oy

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Mgsakripisyo sa lagi ka sa power down bhla binlan nimo gamay pero ayaw jud hutda ky matagilid jud imo show hehehe. Sayang imo blogs if gmay ra upvotes sis. Hangak bya sig English nho🤣🤣.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Lage haha ,tagsa ra bitaw ko mag suwat kay samot ng di tagaan og kada adlaw na stress raba ako utok unsay eninglish😅

$ 0.00
11 months ago

What is cashrain?

And what is your user in Hive? I think I'm following you, but I'm not sure.

I would also like to know what do you do to get votes in Hive? I am starting, and I have not obtained many that we say.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

mitch18 is my hive account.Well,Im just posting and not always I got an upvotes.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Kalugar pajud ug suwat oh ako ani wa na jud. Nawad an ug gana bah

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yung mga tips ko dito pinambayad ko na sa electric bill namin.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Kahit papano nakakatulong din ano?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Laking tulong din po.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you so much sir bob @coolmidwestguy for the upvotes🤗😍Thank you as always for supporting my work.Have a great day and keep safe🤗

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Congrats on your last Hive post. I haven't hit double digits in my last few posts. I really put a lot of work in my last one. It can be demotivating there sometimes.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yeah thats true sir ,but I amaze of some users there who always got a huge upvote everytime they posted their blogs.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yeah the old hoots who upvote each other all the time. If you haven't seen hive.vote check it out. Some of them have hundreds of automatic votes

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ohw ,thanks for the info sir🤗

$ 0.00
11 months ago