Are you really part of the family?

7 18
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

We know tha there is no perfect in this world ,no family is perfect we encounter a lot of problems but the good thing is we can fix it and the love for our family is still remain.They said that in the family there will be a sibagon sibling or having his/her own world which he/she can can make a trouble for the family.Do you agree on it?Well ,me I guess its true based on what my experiences and the experienced of other familys.

For today's write up ,let me share to you some of the sibagon siblings in the family and I will start it sharing you about my own family,my own siblings.

We are 9 siblings in our family and we can't deny the fact there are times that we are having a problems because of one of our sibling .When we learned that our sister who get pregnant at the young age ,she was 17 years old when she got pregnant and we her elder sister was not yet having our own family.We are working for our family ,we wanted to help our parents and having a good planned for our younger siblings but she was not thinking of it.Imagine a 17 year old girl was get pregnant ,how could she take care of her baby?How can she secure the future of her baby?As a her siblings we are trying to understand it but what she did was wrong when she was answering our eldest sister with out a respect.Instead of making apology on what she did ,she sent some messages that makes our ate get mad.Naglayas siya after that and she was went back home when she's 7-8months and when we saw her our mad for her gets done ,we felt pity looking at her ,so we accepted her with all our hearts and our ate helped her,shoulder her hospital bill when she giving birth to her son.We as her siblings helped their needs because her boyfriend left her ,sino bang magtutulongan kami lang din ,no matter what happened in the past ,in the end of day we are family and our love each other is more than anything else.

Yesterday ,I learned a sad news from my relatives about their siblings ,nakaka galit ,nakakalungkot isipin na may taong ganyan.Never think to give respect ,paying back of what her parents done to her.I know as a parents we are not pushing our kids to pay us back all we wanted is looking for their bright future, love and respect is only we wanted from them.

Ang nakakagalit kasi ,its like she doesn't know pano mahiya ,walang hiya talaga ,can you imagine that ,she left her child to her parents ,she said she will be working but she did'nt even sent a cents to her parents,kasi may ka live in na pala dun and she was having a trouble on her past relationships ,her parents did all para tulongan siya ,not only that I think marami siyang ginawang trouble pero yung family especially the parents ay anjan palagi and now ,Ohw! My ,nakak sad,she was having a trouble again and the worst thing was she pushing that her mom yung may kasalanan.

I don't know if I can call her a family ,wala ngang maitulong sa pamilya kundi puro problema and the worst ngayon ,I felt so sad para sa parents nila.Hopefully they will fixed their own problem and never pushing anyone just to cleaned their names.They are the one who did it ,so they are the one who will fix it.

I remember my neighbor before when back when I was still young ,we have a neighbor that they always having a family trouble.One of their sibling let me say their sibagon sibling always makes trouble and kawawa yung parents kasi sila yung mananagot and the time came that he always fighting his own father ,alam niyo yung kaba kapag nag aaway na sila ,we can hear their siblings screaming because of fears.I saw how they are fighting and I can't believe that a child can did it his own father.He was using a knife everytime they are fighting and that scenario was end when he commited a murder ,he killed my elementary classmate it was happened when I was 16 or 17 years old .He was in jail but his father keep visiting at the jail and I can say that the love of our parents is unconditional ,no matter what he did ,he done to his father but still his father's love still remain.When the super typhoon yolanda hits the province ,he was one of the missing inmates in that jail ,his family does'nt know if he still alive or what.

Thats it for today ,all I can say is we should give love and respect to our parents kasi sila lang yung mga taong handang handang umaalay sa atin at willing to give everything para sa ikabubuti natin.Whatever my our problems in our family now ,praying that we can fix it ,coz in the end of day ,tayo tayo lang din ang magtutulongan.

Sorry for this negative feels topic for today ,I was planning to write it before I sleep but I was'nt able to write and publish coz I am so sleepy na and feel exhausted of doing my un ending chores here.

Thank you for your time and Good morning🥰

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.52
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

True, meron talagang ganun sa pamilya. Yung sister same din nangyari, pero buti na lang di siya iniwan ng boyfriend niya. Nagsasama sila at pinagpatuloy niya pa rin pag-aaral niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May gani kami kay wala jud man me anang pasakitan among ginikanan dae ge love namo sila kami tanan managsoon nag respect jud me sa among ginikanan.

Pero naa jud mga tawo ingon ana nga makahimog dautan sa ilang ginikanan ako dili jud ko kahimo ana. Will hinoon lahi lahi jud ang tawo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nong maliit PA ako pag nag away ang parents ko kumukuha ng mga gamit sa kusina like kutsilyo, Kaya nakakaktakot talaga. Kaya natuto ako na pagbutihan ang PAmilya na Meron ako ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na king way respeto sa mga ginikanan, maglisud kuno ug uswag sa kinabuhi. Way blessing ng magsupak supak wa namao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud maamsh oy ,ambot bitaw naay anak nga di maghuna hunag sakripisyo sa inahan no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pangalawang article ko to nabasa ate haha. Pero medyo dark and negative nga pero gusto ko yung message ng blog. Ang halay na nakikipag away sa magulang mo. Kung samin yon, sinapak at pinalayas kana agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E kasi family kaya kahit anong nagawa ng anak ay mapapatawad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago