Another steps for his brighter future

12 25
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hola ! Hola ! Everyone.

Hello beautiful people ! How are you today?I hope you are all doing great .

Today is my son's first day as a kindergarten student .I want to share how excited he is .Time flies so fast ,really?time flies?hahahaha!!.Ang bilis ng panahon no ,para kahapon lang karga karga ko pa tong maliit kong anak ,and now he is already a kindergarten student.At malaki na siya ,baka bukas mag ka jowa nato hahhaha!!.Im not yet ready for that ha! Hahhaha!!.

Last day his teacher was chatted me that today (friday)is the schedule for giving their modules,since face to face classes are not allowed until now.

This pandemic changes a lot of things in this world.One of the things which is affected of this pandemic is the education system.Not only the students are having hard time this days ,but also the teachers and the parents.

The DEPED(DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION) find ways to let the students continue to learn even in this pandemic period.Face to face classes are not allowed now due to the continue rises of covid cases.Modular Learning and online classes are their way to let the students continue to learn.Public schools are choosing the modular learning because most of the students here don't have gadgets and internet connection.Some parents are not agreed of this new normal education system ,because they are not contended and think that their students have nothing to learn,but this is the only way to protect the teachers and the students from the virus .But me as a parent ,i will do all my best to teach my son's lessons.I will not let this pandemic serve as a barrier for my son's future.

Before i went to school ,i asked my mother in law to watch my kids for a while ,and then i was surprise and wondering when i saw my mother in laws gumamela flower ,this is the 2nd time i saw and notice this .This gumamela has double pink flower ,but see! ,it blooms another type of gumamela which has a red color .I am wondering why it was happen .

See ,talagang magtataka ka bakit red yung isa😁

Okay! ,enough for that ,hahhaha!. I don't want to think to much for that ,it can cause me a head ache.

I bring my own ball pen incase i need it there and of course i bring also alcohol .We should have to protect our self from that spreading virus .I wear face masks also.

This is our way going to the barangay road .Look at that muddy way .We are hoping that this year the government find way how to make this way comfortable for us who are living this area.Since Election is coming to town na,they installed a solar operated street light here.For how many years we suffered a very dark way ,and now channnann!!.

Our muddy way😅

Solar operated light

Any way we are thankful to our barangay officials that finally they installed a street light here .I heard that someone was having a survey here.Were hoping by this year we can experience that comfortable way and not muddy anymore.

At the school ,we have to follow the safety protocols they implemented.Wash our hands , social distancing ,check the temperature and fill in a form for contact tracing .I went to school around 8 am ,i went there early thinking that some parents are not there yet.I didn't take photo for the temperature check (i felt shy).At the gate ,they posted the healthy protocols reminders.

Their washing area

Their teacher had a little discussion about their lessons for this two weeks .We will submit their papers after two week also.After that ,I go home quickly coz my kids might looking at me already .

Look at that happy face😍
Excited yarn ,sana palaging ganyan ha😁

My son was really excited to answer the module ,he start to write his name and try to check the other papers .I hope he will not change his eagerness to learn .After their classes ends last July(daycare) ,ill make sure i had a time to teaches him how to write his name ,counting numbers and I start also teaching him to read .I am happy and proud that this little boy spend much time to learn than using phone. Any way his telling me that he want to go to school ,he want to see his teacher and classmates .He really missed going to school ,playing with other kids . But we don't know when it is happen coz Covid affected cases now are still rising .

I hope and pray that this pandemic will end soon .And we will be back to the normal life we are living .

And that's all for today!

This article was written last friday ,but i wasn't able to publish this due to out very slow internet connection .

All photos are mine❤

Thank you beautiful people for spending your time to read my article .And i just want to give thanks to my dearest upvoters ,commenters ,readers and of course my sponsors .If you have much time ,you can check them out ,they are a good writers with a good heart💖

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Thank you!

Stay Safe and GOD BLESS!!

Happy sunday everyone.!

7
$ 2.89
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

I hope your son enjoyed his first day in kindergarten. We have solar panel powered lights also in our town. Sana magawan na nila paraan yung daan diyan na ipasemento. All the best, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you💖sana nga eh para hindi na kami magtiis sa maputik na daan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa pag-aaral ng anak nyo po. Dito sa amin hindi pa nag start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let me answer about the Gumamela po hehe, the red one was the original variety or we called like LOLO ng lahat ng Gumamela thats why may chance talaga na bumalik sa dating flowers niya. We called them recessive genes and the other color was the dominant. Its normal happening po hehe. I liked gumamela...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ,thank you sa info 💖galing mo talaga sir👏nagtataka talaga kami dito😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nga yung putik jan sa inyo sis.. Looban pala yang lugar nyo.. Yung tipong kapag naglakad ka mamamalayan mo yung ilalaim ng apatos o kaya tsinelas mo eh puno ng putik..

Anyways, goodluck po sa schooling ninyo ni bugoy mo.. 'Ninyo' kasi kasama na ang magulang ngayon sa pag aaral ahahaha.. Charot...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra ,kaya damihan ko yung grocery pag sahod ni mister kasi nakaks tamad daanan tung maputik na daan😅 good luck talaga naming mga parents ngayon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa akin sis dalawa.. Pero naka online class sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Modular yung anak ko sis kasi nasa public school sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh kaya pala.. Goodluck sa inyo both sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa atin sis😁.ingat at salamat sa pagbasa❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po.. Goodluck sa mga parents.. Hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago