And he does'nt want me to work..

8 51
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Thoughts, Myday

A lot of times I am asking my husband that I wanted to work.I wanted to work for me to have my own money ,I wanted to work so that I can help my husband for our expenses.I wanted to work because I want to share something for my parents especially if there's an emergency that needed money ,I had something to give them.

But my husband does'nt want me to work and told me to focused on taking care of my kids.He used to gave me all his money(salary )and asking only his allowance.He letting me to budget for our daily expenses,he trusted me about it.

Our discussion went to this topic ,some accidents of the kids that happened.His friend's child which is 4year old ,accidentally drank a crude oil and got hospitalize for almost a week.

It was happened when the mother was working and my husband's friends the father was cleaning his motorcycle.He used a juice container for the crude oil and his baby accidentally drank it and thought its a juice.

One of his friend's child ,who residing in thesame barangay where we are living now was accidentally swallowed a coin and it was a big problem for the family coz until now the coin was not yet out from the chil's tummy.They monitored the poop of their child but still it is inside the tummy.

My husband told me that he is comfortable at work knowing that I am the one who take care of our kids.Though sometimes I feel like his blaming me everytime our kids got sick.He does'nt want others to take care of them.

Its different daw kasi if we parents are the one who take care of our kids.We know them more.

Thats why when we talked about me who wants to work ,he beg to dis agree with my plans.

And I am thankful that I can still have my own money from blogging ,I may can't work away from my kids so thankful for this platform that helps me a lot.

Hey!Welcome my birthmonth!

Its the first day of april and making a monthly report is what I always did every month.My intention for it is not to brag but to inspired other authors who sometimes think to quit.And ofcourse its my another of appreciating you guys ,thanks a lot for reading my works and upvoting it as well.

For the month of april ,I able to published 15 articles and that 15 articles accumulate $10.72.It may a little amount but it still a big blessing to me since its hard to gain that amount this time.

I was notified also the my blogs reached more than 14k views ,yehhheeyyyy.

And thats it for today ,thanks for reading and be safe always!.

9
$ 0.25
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Thoughts, Myday

Comments

Di sd c partner sugot sis na balik ofw ko. Di na gni na gusto mgrenew ko passport bsin mwla dw ko kalit hahaha. Plan pko parenew as in managang jud ko ky in case naa mokuha nko sa eupair bsin diay dako sahod. Lisod na ron sis ky tnan mahal na mga palaliton.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako gusto ko na ayaw magwork, kasi nga iniisip ko din ang anak ko, lalo at nasanay sya na ako ang ksama lagi, bka din mapabayaan kapag iba ang mag-aalaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! Dami mo nang views, nag hiintay akonsa notify na ganun Pero di pa dumadating haha.

Maliit nga lang ang llkita dito compare sa 8hour work sis but yung siguridad is di mababayaran talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan talaga ang main reason sis maong dili payagan sa husband ang wife mag work kay mas mapakali sila na ang mismo ang mother magbantay sa ilang anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least we can earn here on this platform! Laking tulong rin ng read.cash, real talk! Hey, happy birth month ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very lucky to have a responsible husband. Although today it is practical for both parents to work to be able to have a much higher earnings to support the needs of their family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud gjd bsta naa nai anak ky dako na kaau ang responsibilidad. Hadlok pro moabot rna nko in God's time and God's preparation .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with my husband sis, he doesn't want me to work. But before pa kami nagsama or even nun nagsama na kami, I used to have work until I got pregnant pero nun nabuntis na ako, pinatigil na nya ako magwork at di na nya pinagwork, But one time nun nawalan sya ng trabaho, naconvince ko sya na hayaan nya ako magwork, pero nun nagkawork ulot sya eh pinatigil na nya ako.

By the way ano nangyari dun sa bata na nakainom ng krudo

$ 0.00
1 year ago