A tiring monday but a blessed day!

12 27
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Whats up read cashiers?How's your monday?I hope you all have a great day.I was busy today and thats my reason of not visiting your work but before I started my tiring monday ,I was blessed and surprised.

A blessings for my monday!

Waking up with my family beside me us such a great blessings but I did'nt expected that there will be a bonus blessings to me.I was not expecting it honestly.

Yesterday ,I posted a blog on hive about my week-end experienced about the celebration we had ,our nephew's birthday.

Every morning when I woke up ,I usually thank God for another day of our lives.Thank him for everything and asking his guidance especially in raising our kids.Then after that I will checked my phone ,checked my hustle side ,I am happy to recieve a $0.10 bch from noise app then rusty was present on my notification even its visited on my work once but still a huge blessings the lasty I checked my hive account and surprised to saw the 29 notifications and I really felt that some whales was curated my works and I was surprise that Appreciator was appreciating my works together with tye Ocd team.I was so happy honestly coz its been a long time that the appreciator curating my work.

I keep writing some blogs even if I was not curated with some big whales ,small amount still an earnings for me .I really need to earn for constructing our house this coming february.

An exhausted day!

Today ,my sister in-law the owner of this house were we are staying ay nagpapapintura and I was helping my brother in-law to get out all things unside the room.

After ,that I was busy preparing our meals since may pina patrabaho dito.My son was staying at my mother in-laws store kasi sa sobrang tapang ng amoy ng pintura.

My eldest son anyway was absent from school today because of his cough and colds which started yesterday.I gave him medicine and hoping he will be fine but this morning he still have cough and colds and he told me that I will chat his teacher and tell that he will absent for today's class.He said that their teacher told them not to go to school if theres a fever ,cough and colds para hindi maka hawa ng ibang bata.

This afternoon ,my sister in-law sent me a money for their father's milk,wala na kasing gatas si tatay kaya ayun pumunta ako ng bayan para bilhin and needs ng mga anak ko,ulam namin at gatas ni tatay

I came home around 5in the afternoon and got busy preparing our dinner then I cleaned the house.Good thing that nawala yung amoy ng pintura kasi I was thinking to sleep at my brother in-laws house kasi ang baho ng pintura at may ubo't sip-on ang anak ko ,good thing hindi na masyadong mabaho so I decided na dito nalang matulog.

Since my son was absent from school.Their teacher message in our GC telling that theres no classes tomorrow and she sent some reading materials for the students and since absent ang aking anak ,I chatted my co-parent asking se photos of the reading materials .I copied it through hand writting and bukas ipapabasa ko sa anak ko.It is 8sheets of a reading material.

Right now ,its already 8:50pm ,my kids are already sleeping and this is my only time to hold my cellphone so that I can grind more hihi.

Thanks for reading and stay safe.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.31
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.01 from @reanbooks
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

uwu looks like someone is gaining some love from the appreciator haha, such a big sana oll hehe, more and more to come, indeed don't stop just fighting and surprise comes unexpected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir,alam mo muntikan na akong mag stop kasi wala na talaga pero ayan na bumalik na ulit sila🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki ng kita mo sa PEAKD sis ah, 37$..tapos di ka pa napapansin ng mga curator don ha.. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tagal di na pansin sis buti yan napansin na😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your Hive sis. 🎉 Maganda nga pag bagong pintura yung bahay sis kasi magmukhang bago at maganda sa mata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis kaso baho kayo basta bag o pang apply per dali ra noon nj mawa ang baho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bahala unsa ka kapoy go lang gihapon ta kay blessingan ta ni Lord🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ao gyusd sis ,kapoy jud bitaw pero blessed kay naa man pero blessed kay naay mga grasya nanagabot🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag ikaw jud runner diha sa inyuha dae tig luto , tig Kobra sa padala , ect. Kupit pud usahay oy hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi dae,tig tig lsge paeta serbisyong totoo gyud oy😂mao ng mo uli ko sa amo tag 1week kay makapahuway ko. As in sa amo relax kayo ko ,dere nah kapoya .Saon taman dako man kog utang kabubut-on nila dae ,maong serbisyo lang gyud ,mao ray ikabayad nako nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sagde lang dae kay ang pag serbisyo nimo subra pas kwarta. Maong laban Japan hahaha e smile ra na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae,malipay nalamang ko kay ma appreciate man pud nila akong effort kanunay, sigeg pasalamat. Maayu ingnon 1000😂😂😂 Bitaw oy ,dako man silag tabang namo lage ,tinabangay rame hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago