A one month New-bee in Hive

39 45
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Onemonthinhive

Yesterday I was celebrating my first year anniversary in read cash and this night I was to see some of my blog in hive which already a month.I already forgot when I started in hive haha.

And for todays blog ,I will share my one month experience in diving the hive world.Its not that easy where you publish your blog then it will earned immediately ,no! Not easy as that for me ,but I am amazed of some users in hive who earned huge amount and some of them are my friends here in read cash.

The first blog I publish was my introduction blog and it only earn a small amount but still I continue my journey innthe said platform ,it took 6 blogs before I experience the huge amount I recieved.

I was surprised when I saw my notification and really happy to see this ,al mo yung kilig to the bone ,haha nakaka happy and nakaka motivate knowing that some curators noticed me and I was one of those users na na mention for curation and isa sa mga na mention for honorable.It was such a great experience pero hindi na nangyari ulit haha but still hoping na makaranas na ulit ng ganun.

I able to published 29 post in the said platform and I publishing it in different community.I was glad that I able to joined the hiveph community were some filipinos hivers who are successful in that platfor and helping those newbie to grow and I am glad that they helping the newbie like me ,they advices to look for a community were suit of what the topics we like to publish.

And here are my top 5 blogs that was'nt earned or not noticed by the curators.

And here some of my top 5 who earned huge amount for me.Out of 29 blogs.

I gained some badges also and still doesn't know kung para saan to .I think reward to para saga pinaghirapan ko hihi.

It was not easy to engage with others coz we need to watche our rc all the time ,even if we cleared the notifications it has some rc charges.But now I noticed na kunti lang ang charges ng rc ko kasi medyo mataas na yung hp ko.

Anyway ,I started pala without the knowledge kung anong mundong pinasok ko haha ,all I was thinking is I need to earn .Since I had a limited rc wjen I started kasi mababa pa ang hp ko ,I decided to buy hive worth of $14 ,I did'nt know na pwede palang manghiram ,a deligations meron pa lang ganun haha.

And now I am happy ,to see whats in my wallet for my one month diving in hive.I am saving this for building our house ,from my one month in hive the estimated amount I had is $61,praying thay I can earn more para sa bahay namin which we are plnning to continue to build our house this December.

Wishing and praying that I can think a good topic for me to be able to earn more.

And thats it for today ,thank you for dropping by ,have a good day read casher's !

I am exploring another site but I still continue my journey in the first blogging site I joined ,the amazing read cash❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.43
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @JLoberiza
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Onemonthinhive

Comments

Sana all! You are doing great sis kahit na medyo rocky ang start, at least na simulan mo na...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,ang hirap nga kahit ngayonn nangagapa pa ako dun😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow sana oll po 🥰 yet congrats on huge achievement. And yeah I seen your travels hehe... More to come.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir ,congrats din sayo ang ganda ng simula mo dun😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! A huge amount already sis. 🥰 Napaka bless sis. Super happy ako sayo sis. Deserve mo yan kasi napaka hardworking mo. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,unta maka tigum pa para sa balay sis🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makatigum ka ana sis ikaw pa sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for being in Hive, sis! May you thrive and be successful :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ,praying for it🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one month sayo as hive sissy. Ako kasi bka tomorrow na maka start na maging active ulit kasi super busy these past few days. I have a lot of things to attend to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Focus muna sa dapat focusan sissy hihi ,ang ako kay balay raman lage waman koy trabaho maong maka dalikyat jud og suwat ddto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po sa inyo and happy one month....kaka join ko lang hive last week, wala rin ako alam about hive nung sumali ako HAHA and until now nageexplore parin ako 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ,ako nga kahit ngayon nangagangapa pa haha .Anyway anong name mo dun para ma follow kita?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

jpatrick28 po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Arang ka dako na maamsh. What more kung ma notice na tanan nimong blog. Congrats maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah murag lisud na mahitabo mamsh ,malipay nalang ko ana kay makabawi sa wa ma notice😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you oo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dagkua namn imoha T nalihiro naman kas Hive hahaha. Sakpan na kadugayan ag mga curator😆🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah ,ikaw wana ka nagsuwat ddto no?Mamasin ra gud ta hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagsuwat ko wamn pansina hahaha . dipa mn lageh ko active adtoa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa hiveph dong e try ,pinoy community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ikaw pla si mitchi 🤣🤣..hello there haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes miss jane😁Hello din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow kadagko sa kita. Sanaol daghan na-publish na blogs ay... Hehehe, congrats dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae ,bawi bawi lage dae naay zero ,naa puy dako-dako😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingon Ana jud sa Hive dae. Pero sulat lang jud gihapon ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to know that sis, ang laki ng ipon mo, at least nakabawi ka pala do'n, ako naman dalawang post PA Lang doon, nahirapan ako, at wala PA akong ka Alam Alam paano mag explore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anh hirap nga sis eh ,explore lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis and happy one month nimo sa Hive. Kung Kaya pa Lang sa akong oras muapil jud ko Ana pero dili na jud Mada.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis mayu nalang ni ba ,mayu unta daghan pang dolyares mo sud sa pitaka😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More and more Pana sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow amg laki nga sis, congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero marami din ying kunti lang sis hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ndi naman laging blessed pero atleast marami malalaki ako ndi pa nakaabot mg $10

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong account mo dun sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

annymharie sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ,ikaw pala yun sis hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago