A not so lucky but a lucky day!

6 72
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Myday, Raffle, ...

Hello my pretty read cashier's family!!How'dy everyone?I hope you are all doing great day.

I am still have some body pain but I need to do the household chores coz no one will do it.

I mostly think and wish to get my kids illnesses everytime they are sick coz I can't take seeing them struggling but what if I am the one who get sick?Who will take care of them?Who will take care of me?

So last day after the massage ,I was not advisable to touch water so I asked my brother in-law to prepare wash the rice and I will be one who will cook it and he said yes but its already 6in the evening he still did'nt prepare the rice.

My mother inlaw knows that I am sick and she knows that after having massage we are not advisable to touch water and I was expecting that she will be preparing our dinner but she's not.

So I told my son to called her as I am looling for her ,she came immediately and asking me why ,so I asked her to wash the water and I will be the one who will cook it and she agreed on me and she was asking for our viand and told her that there's a fish in the fridge which I bought that morning.

I honestly get mad of my kids coz I wanted to take a rest but they are so noisy and playing beside me and a lot of times they hitted my painful arm.From time to time they called me if they wanted anything.If only I am at my mom's place ,I can rest well coz I know my mom will take care of me.

But now I feel better ,I actually washed our laundry slowly this morning and only finished a few clothes .

Anyway ,why I said on my tittle above that a not so lucky but a lucky day?

Not so lucky but still I can say its a lucky day since I was not harmed .This afternoon ,I went to my brother inlaw's house and take the leftover foods from the afternoon and some bones for their dogs but then their dog hurriedly near closer to me and keep barking and I was shocked coz it almost bite right leg.I was so scared amd shouted.

So dog run away from me ,that dog is the one bitten my son and until now it was not yet vaccinated so I am scared and feel nervous what if the dog bites me?I will be spending again more than 3000pesos ,oh gosh! i don't know where to find money.

The thing I get mad is the wife of my brother inlaw did'nt even called their dog ,my God it makes me highblood when she said that it only touches his face to me ,like what the F?Are you sure it will not bite?Sigh!!!I feel bad but......

When I got home ,anyway their house is just a steps away ,I checked my phone and there's a message telling that I won 300pesos or $6 from the facebook raffle I joined haha.

Last day I joined a facebook raffle which you don't have to spend money ,the mechanics is very simple ,you just had to follow the one who organize that raffle and follow her 6 sponsors for that raffle.

Its my first time to won ,a lot of times I am joining some raffle and not lucky for it.I even joined a raffle which we will buy per slot ,I won the consolation price bit sad to say ,I did'nt recieved my prizes haha.

And thats it for today ,thanks for your time and have a great day!

11
$ 0.45
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Myday, Raffle, ...

Comments

Naa gyud tawnga di kabalo mamadlong sa ilang ito sis bah. Irresponsible nga mga Owner ba nya inig maka sala ilang ito dili ra ba gyud mutabang.

Amping sis, Paita lagi kung wlay mama, kaay mapugos gyud tag lihok bisag sakit kaayo atong gibati

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! 🎉 Dili bitaw maayo magbasa ug tubig galing massage, kanang gikan nagpahilot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats tita👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naunsa ning read cash sis? dele lage ka upvote

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis ,nag update siguro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago