A new day ,a new life!

5 50
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

Good morning /Good afternoon or Good evening read cashiers!!!!!

Its another new day again and thanks God for the new day he gave me ,he gave to us.A new day to start with a new hopes in life.

Every morning ,whats your routine?or what are the things you did when you woke up?

I woke up with the snooze of the alarm I set before I sleep.I need to wake up early as my husband has a work and my son needs to go to school and this time they are required to come to school at 6:30 in the morning for a flag ceremony coz their class will start at 7am.Its the memo for this month due to the hot weather and their class will finished at 10:30am and no classes in the afternoon.

I still sleepy but I need to get up to prepare their breakfast ,I woke up at 4:30in the morning and after I turned off the alarm ,well I need to turned it off quickly coz my little boy might wake up too hahaha.

The first thing I did is to thank God for the gift of life ,thanked him the new day , the new life he gave to me.I thanked him for guiding us while we are sleeping and thanked for the big blessings ,the moment I opened my eyes.I am asking his guidance for me amd for my whole family amd asking his help that whatever the trials awaited on me on this day ,I can face it all.

After praying ,I usually went to the toilet to pee and washed my face then I procceed to the kitchen to get a 1 glass of warm water to drink.

Then I started preparing the breakfast ,first I cooked rice while the second burner is for the boiling water for coffee.Then I cooked the viand.And fpr todays breakfast ,I fried a dried fish and cooked instant noodles which my son requested for breakfast.The design of my memu for breakfast is very petsa de peligro hahahaha.

When I done with the breakfast ,I noticed how nice color of the skies and clouds as the sunrise ,so I took some clicks of it and took a video for my reels video I uploaded on facebook.

Its still early so I letting them to continue sleeping and awaken them when the table was set up.

I got busy every morning and got relax when they leave the house at 6:30am.

This is the time that I sip my energizer for the whole day haha ,it will be completed my day ,my cup of coffee.

Right now ,I got a chance to hold my phone and able to write this blog amd later on I will back to sleep while my baby is still sleeping.I already done our breakfast so if they got hungry ,the food is ready.

And thats if for my morning routine ,how about you!Well,love to know it.

Anyway ,I am confused if some of you here can't publish your article in a community like me?

Thanks for reading and have a great day!

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

Comments

Dear friend on this side of the planet 🌎 (Venezuela) it's a good day, Wednesday is dawning here... thank God, everyone is well. Beautiful sunrise photographs take care and blessings for you and your

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Ako soon maaga na din gigising kasi may student na ako🤣

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Ganda nga ng Umaga mo sis, Sana all gumigising nang Al's kwatro, haha. Yung estudyante ko laging late kasi 6 am na ako na gigigising

$ 0.00
10 months ago

How exactly can't you post to a community? Do you get an error?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Today, I woke up 6am. That is too early but the sunrise keeps on waking me up. Coffee is my morning drink and it also wake up my mind and body.

$ 0.01
10 months ago