A blessings for tuesday!

4 68
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Able to wake-up with my family by mu side ,able to breathe and able to survive the whole day is such a great blessings we had everyday.

What's guys?its been a week when I published a article and I missed here.But where I was during my absences here?Well,I just get lazy and focus those things which I can't get money but entertained me haha.I keep staying on facebook ,doing some reels and of course in tiktok.

But now I realized that I more focus on things which I can't get something ,oh my!But anyway ,here I am again and I wanna share to you the blessings we recieved yesterday.

In the morning,my father in-law called me and asking an empty sack.He harvested two types of banana ,the la-tundan and the sab-a.But I was'nt able to take a phot of the sab-a coz he keep it in his small nipa hut to make it easier to get ripe.He onlh gives the la-tundan and he also harvested some sweet potato.

My husband niece chatted and said her father inlaw got some fish and wanted to give some of it to us.Her father inlaw works at the pier and sometimes ,some fishermen gives him some fish but only those cheaper one but still it such a great blessing.They gave us more or oess two kilos of fish and I gave some to my brother inlaw for their dinner.

When my hubby came home at night ,he called his elder brother and said to get the rice he had from his work.He recieved a half sack of rice which is 25kilos.He gave the half of it to his elder brother and the half of it for us.

As you can see ,there's a brown rice it was bought my mother inlaw last time and my kids keep complaining coz he does'nt like the taste of it .Good thing my husband recieved some rice and I mixed it with the brown rice.

His friend also ,went to cebu city and left his motorcycle where my husband is working and yesterday ,he came home from cebu and gave a pasalubong to my husband.One pack of otap which is one of the best delicacy in cebu.

And that would be all ,praying to recieve more blessings soon.

And thats it for today ,thanks for reading and have a grea day!

6
$ 0.60
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Lovely blessings...looks so nice when we get pest free harvest from our garden. We too have types of bananas at home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow daming blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panghatag camote sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dali sis labon nagdung-ag kog camote😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago