Trying to be ok

0 3
Avatar for Chel18
Written by
2 years ago

I never thought I would come to this situation were I struggle to my academic and to my family and it really affects my mental health though.

After my birthday , (Nov .14 ,2021) My parents fought again verbally . It was very early in the morning at sobrang pangit ng bungad ng umaga .Sunday pa yun ng biglang sumagot si mama dahil 'di na niya kaya ang mga pinasasabi ni papa .And this happened when he declared na walang simba ngayong Linggo .Nagtuloy tuloy ito ng dalawang (2) Linggo . And we can feel something is kulang kasi nasanay ka , eh , na may simba every Sunday .After many foughts my mother left.

Sponsors of Chel18
empty
empty
empty

Actually maayos pa ang pag -uusap nila papa that day .Nagtataka na nga si papa bakit naligo ng madaling araw at bihis na bihis na then she did her plan. Noong una di pa namin ma confirmed na umalis nga siya pero ng umabot ito ng hours, days and weeks we already confirmed it .She has a lot of secrets and problems that she's hiding and I think she did this because she can't handle it anymore .This is so heavy for her .And i felt sad for what happened , sabi ko pa "Nahihirapan na nga ako sa acads dumagdag pa talaga 'to?. Hindi ko lang sinasabi but I do cry every night, my eyebags are big already .

We're 3 left here my mother went to her friend and my brother went to his friend also .I become the second mother to my little brother and I do some of the house chores that I usually did when we're still complete .I thought I would be happy if we got separated kasi peaceful na siya wala ng ingay but I didn't expect my tears will drop and makes me sad .

I'm still trying to be ok and I'm praying also that we can overcome these challenges and struggles we're facing rightnow . My prediction that my new year would be happy but still I will continue to live and find the purpose of living.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chel18
Written by
2 years ago

Comments