How Did We Get Here๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

1 16
Avatar for Cheche28
2 years ago

Hi. It's nice to be here again..how are we all doing. Hope the week went well and we all are enjoying our weekend. I pray we get the best of it.

So I saw something online today that actually got be pissed of and worried for our kids and the generation we have today. Like it is so appalling. I wish I could send a picture here or the video but NO I won't because it's not something good to the eyes and for the kid's sake.

Honestly I am really not happy. Like how did we become this wicked and heartless?. How did we allow evil thoughts to take control of our hearts. Why would we allow ourselves to become slaves to evil and to be agents for doing evil. Really, the hearts of men is desperately wicked.

Before I go further, I would like to advise parents and guardians to be careful with the kind of people they leave their kids with. The world is full.of evil minded and corrupt people who don't care about anything but themselves. We should make thorough screening of home teachers or workers before employing or even leaving them with our children alone before they will destroy their lives for us.

I will try to discribe what I saw online for us and I am certain some of us here might have seen or hear similar cases. So I saw a video of a full grown man he should be about 30 or so age inserting his P***S in the mouth of a little girl. The girl should be about 8-10 years old if not less. According to what I was told, he was the lesson teacher paid to tutor her at home. OMG!!!๐Ÿ˜ญ What pains me more is that, he have the nerve, the audacity to film it because that little girl cannot do that. You need to see how wide open this little girl's mouth was and I could feel the pain she was going through at that moment. A child who should be learning or watching carton or playing is forced to give a full man a blow job. How disgusting ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿ˜ซ

I was like, so he can't get an adult to do that for him or what. Why subject an innocent child to such abuse. The negative effect it will have on the child is glaring because if not treated now she will grow up to become probably a sex addict or hate men and sex depending on how it plays out.

I know we leave in a despensation where everything is digital and most parents oe guiadian don't have time to take care of their kids due to work and other busy commitment but please we should be careful with the kind of people will bring to our homes. Some are destroyers and some kids will be scared to speak out because they have been frightened with one penalty or another. Please I beg us in the name of God. I saw another video another time where little children were making out with each other. A girl and two other little boys. They already know what sex means and the different styles at the age of let's say 10-13 years because that's the age they fall and I wonder who makes all these videos because I believe it can't be the parents. I saw another this evening where two boys let's say about 7 and 8 years old but they shouldn't be more than 10 were caught seems they tried to make out with a baby who shouldn't be up to 2years. They were not speaking English so I didn't understand but that was the description the person who posted it explained. And I ask, what is going on? How did we get here? Why do we allow this? Please let's put conscious efforts to take care of our children.

I suggest we bring in family members to help with our kids or very and highly trusted personals, desist from watching adult movies with kids, try not to make out with your partners around kids, cover them up properly. Teach them on how to talk and behave with strangers even if it's their teachers. Make them comfortable around you so they can easily talk to you and tell you things that goes on with them, with this, we can easily get informations about anything they do and with who. If you have a means put a CCTV camera to double check their activities so that we don't have children and don't know who they are. Let's be careful.

I hope I have made a point and have we learnt something. Thank you all for stopping by. Have a wonderful night rest. Cheers...

2
$ 1.37
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Rafd9828
Avatar for Cheche28
2 years ago

Comments

It's really bad what we see these days in our society, some parents are not actually helping matters at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago