Dream high: My 1BCH Dream (#Club1BCH)

2 19
Avatar for Che26
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Future, BCH, Club1BCH

I started to think about what the best I should do to help my husband in our expenses. But nothing would come up in my mind, I need a stable work if I wanted to help him. It's not okay for him thinking that I should let our childrens taking care of someone else. So he decided for me to stay at home and taking care of our childrens, but I really wanted to help him.

That the reason why I've been known this site,I always scroll on may facebook looking for the job or extra income I can do. Then finally i got this site from Facebook,they say you can earn by simply write an article. So I immediately join and sign up even I don't know what to do, all I know is to write any article you wanted to write just what I remembered on the post. But when I registered and become a member of this site,I feel nervous because all the writer here was very intelligent and their article was good just like a true writer. Then I started to struggle with what I should article I need to write,then when I explore it I saw some articles was wrote in tagalog so I make my first article in tagalog.read.cash before wasn't hard before just like what I said in my first article in this new account. But after two months I've been through on read.cash Random Rewarder was implemented and then everything was changed.

This is my group in read.cash on my first account

This group was made by other user here at read.cash,I don't know where they are now or if they are actively working on this site. After Randomrewarder was implemented some of them was totally not active because of they are not getting some reward. And for me also I stopped todo anything in about two months but when I finally want to comeback my account was marked as spam.

So this is my new account here, Sorry for the long introduction. I made this account because I had a new plan I need to achieve, but of course helping my husband was my prior. But this plan of mine was very high to achieve, because I need to make more article and make them interesting before I achieve it.

My new Plan was to join to the Club1BCH,and earn it before of the end of the month of May. So high is in it? I don't know if I can do that,but I'll try beside I have noise.cash now. The both earnings I had for two site was keep on into my coins.ph account.

If you ask me what is Club1BCH? I only know that they are a member here who got their 1BCH goal.Because they article was impressive and knowledgeable so that they had more reward they were get. Beside of that they are planning to Spread the Bitcoincash Awareness in everywhere and anyone else. And some of them had a charity also that helping someone who needs help by using their earnings in this site and noise.cash either. Because noise.cash and read.cash had the same cryptocurrency would use to pay their user's.

The main objective of this club for you to understand is to gather 1BCH, it didn't had time on how you to make it. But obviously you need to holding your all earnings to become 1BCH,and that the hard things you should be. Because their is a lot of temptation you should need to avoid like buying on online shop,buying something you want and paying your bills. But like what I said they didn't had a time frame for you to follow but all you gonna do is to wait until you accumulate 1BCH.

An yes my goal also is got my 1BCH,if I had 1BCH my plan to be part of Club1BCH was been pasok sa banga. I really admired of all the members on that club because of their dedication to fulfill their goal. Beside they also teaching how to keep or hodlng our BCH so that when the price of BCH was up,its a big boom tarat tarat hayahay ang life. Especially if you had more BCH to hodlng..

This amount was came from my noise.cash account only for almost 1months I've been using it.

As you can see I only have 0.04 BCH in my coins.ph I need more rice BCH rather before I achieve my goal. Sometimes I lose my hope because I know it hard to achieve it especially with me,I don't get enough tip or rewards on both site. So I ask myself do I need to do that? Should I pursue my dream? But this is it pancit, if I can't achieve it now maybe later. Maybe next year,I only made my time frame because of my personal reason and that reason was my daughter seventh Birthday. She turning 7th on the month of June so I need to earn some money to surprised here.

I hope I can do that,but if I'm not I still continue to pursue it and be part of Club1BCH someday. I have a favorite qoutes it says "If your dream don't scare you that dream was to small"

Here's my idea on how to get my 1BCH

1 .Be active

Active on both site.

2 . Join all the giveaways or Contest

It's betterto join some contest and giveaway because some of them has a huge prices..joke✌️its a way also to have more friends and subcriber..

3 . Be polite and intelligent

Don't post anything rude,always be polite and be wise what your post or article about.

This is what I've thought to make my 1BCH come true, I don't know if it's right to do. But I'll do my best to make it true.. fighting lang para sa PANGARAP!

It's never to late to set a new dreams even if your old,more dream or goal you set the more your life would be much colorful.

Thanks for reading this I know it's not good enough but please have some time to read on and make some comments..😉☺️

March 16, 2021 signing off 📴

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MicroReylatos
Sponsors of Che26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Che26
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Future, BCH, Club1BCH

Comments

Welcome back and I hope you achieve your dream of belonging to the club 😁. I left you my little contribution and I hope you keep working hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support sir.. I'll try my very best to become part of Club1BCH., I know it's hard but I'll keep working on it..thank you so much☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago