πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago

You Are My Pillar Of Strength Who Has Always Guided Me Through The Best And The Worst. You Are The One Who Stopped Me From Pulling Down The Blinds When The Windows Of The Best Opportunities Opened. Thanks For Being A Part Of My Like. It Could Not Have Been Better Than This.

When I Met You For The First Time, I Felt My Soul Kissing Your Soul. It Felt As If We Already Knew Each Other And We Meant To Be Together Till Eternity. And Today, I Am Happy That Reality Is Exactly What I Had Felt At That Time.

πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›To Love Someone Is To Understand Each Other, To Laugh Together, To Smile With Your Heart And To Trust One Another. One Important Thing Is To Let Each Other Go If You Can't Do This

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

There's A Love That Only You Can Give, A Smile That Only Your Lips Can Show, A Twinkle That Can Only Be Seen In Your Eyes, And A Life Of Mine That You Alone Can Complete.

πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

There Are Lots Of Birds Murmuring Only About You. You Should At Least Once Listen To The Birds; Only Then You'll Come To Know How Much I Love You.

The Reason Why I Love You Like Crazy Is Because You Instigate Me To Break From The The Boring Daily Routine And Follow My Dreams.

Thanks For Being My Shadow. I Really Don't Mind Any Shadows Because Somewhere In My Heart I Know That You Are Shining A Light Somewhere Nearby.

Seeing You After A Long Time Gave Me The Same Feeling Which I Got When I First Opened My Eyes And Saw My Mother, Though I Don't Remember It Well, But I Still Remember That Warmth.

Love Isn't Love Until You Give It Away, So Give It Wings And Let It Go, If It's Meant To Be It Will Fly Right Back To You.

,β™₯οΈπŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chaudary
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Very well writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding bro....... Awesome article.... Reading this article my mind is to good... True that ,, love is blind ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ–€πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’›β™₯οΈπŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago