What's under my bed?

40 31
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Tadahhh!!! That's under my bed. Cute newborn kittens❤ waahhh tell me how to calm down😳🐱🐱

My sister told me that she saw a kitten under my bed, last night it was white then when she look again there are 2 black, white, with brown kittens (same fur of Charlotte). Their mommy is not ours so I guess mommy cat moved her white baby to her place, their mother is sleeping with them right now, I took the pictures before she come. I hope I can adopt the kittens but they need their mommy the most right now, I hope they'll grow healthy and be a playmate of Charlotte🤗

This is the second time a random cat gave birth to a lovely kittens under my bed. I guess there's a birth center feels there🤣

I want to sleep under my bed🥺🤗🤣

________________________

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for giving us opportunity to grow❤

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

So cute po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they really are🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😃☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaah so adorablee 💞

anw, I am glad you're still awake, I wanted to tell you about the meme stuff huhu I feel responsible for encouraging you. :(( I bet kaye already told you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yasss hontonii kawaiiii

I woke up unexpectedly, i read the published article of read.cash so i deleted it immediately. You don't have to feel responsible, it's my choice after all🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waah I felt relieved now. sighs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss back to being a decent author haha learned our lessons🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute Kitties ❤️❤️ I love to play with cats, I don't have any but I play with my grandmas cat 🐈. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are stress reliever to me🤗 i talked to my cat whenever i feel like talking to someone😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh me too, actually I talk to any bird, animal or even an insect (well I'm not mad 🙄) . I keep saying them how should they behave 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha a training like sshhh no haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup 😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kawaiii😍wanna hug them😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sending virtual hugs🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not actually a fur baby lover because my nose is too sensitive and I can't bear to clean up after them. I always puke and my body feels weak after that. But I love looking at their pictures. These one's are too cute to resist 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's quite sad, my sister also have a sensitive nose. Well looking at their pictures are really fun too glad you like them🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..they really loved your place🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cat's too. But I prepared white 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

White kitty look pure and clean❤ my father and mother love white too, but i love cats in any shade wiii,😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah, it's nekomimis OnO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hai kawaii nekoooo🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They have no eyes yet- why did the mama give birth under your bed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's still closed, i don't actually know why haha it was the second time actually, i thought Charlotte, my cat, just want to hunt a mouse under my bed that's why she always look under it but then that's the reason why haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder if she's curious about the kittens too but then cats are always near kittens, even if it's not theirs, for some reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but she's actually afraid with the mommy, she move close to me when she saw mommy kitty is coming😁😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well mommy cats are more aggressive when she has newborns so that's why other cats will avoid the mommy cat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, actually some mommy cats tend to eat or kill their new born baby, they said when a mommy cat gave birth food should be given to them because for some reason they eat their own child

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a misunderstanding tbh. A lot of those cases are accidental. Because the babies are wrapped in the amniotic sac, and that's what the mommy eats. It's just unlucky when the mommies don't notice that the baby is getting eaten along with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh now i know that's why when i watched videos of a mommy cat giving birth she ate something, and that's it! Thanks for enlightenment😂🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always a pleasure to enlighten you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago