Traditional Art (pt.1)

20 26
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

It's late! (11:53 PhT) I finished one of my school requirements that is due today so yes I decided to publish my drawings haha. These are flowers that I draw last April I guess. I also made some sketch of anime characters in naruto but it didn't turned out well haha, I'll think about if I'll publish it, but today it's about arts of flowers that I learned by watching tutorial videos in Youtube.

I first tried doing it in small size. I used pencil and then used a pen to trace it. As you can see, I made a mistake on the 8th flower, the perspective is definitely wrong hahaa I'm laughing again with this one lol

After that I tried doing it in larger size.

This one is actually my favorite haha

I also did some doodles of cactus and other plants in a pot. But it looks like a mess, meh dunno why I didn't redraw it haha.

That's it😄 I want to try traditional drawing again although I'm not good at it lol😄

Thank you for stopping by❤

12
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

It's definitely look ok, just add some color to it and it will look perfect💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okiiee I'll try to learn some color blending thanks for your suggestions😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who said you're not good at it? It's so fine and you did well I love them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank very much for your compliment and appreciation❤ it means a lot🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh they really were doodles OwO cuter if you colored them in ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not good in combining colors haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use a color chart as a guide?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh now that's a good idea haha thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the best way to learn OwO you're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all talaga artist. Matibayon ka sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mwehehe salamatun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very good artist my dear sis 😍I just loved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear sis 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayieee. Simple yet pretty😍 sana all artist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tenkyuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago