SPONSORSHIP!!!

Celebrating her 1st month in RC, @z_graeden will sponsor 15 to 20 people. Click link to know more

https://read.cash/@z_graeden/sponsorship-30ae459d

From the articles that she included in the mechanics, I read all of them already and I love almost all of it. Her topic about mother, culture, and other issues really interests me. I think I'll choose her article "Igorot the tailed man" as my super favorite. This is about the culture of igorots and how they are mistreated. This is an eye opener to all of us most especially Filipinos to never ever bully indigenous groups because they are also part of us and they help preserve our culture. They gave a lot of honor in our country without our knowledge. Everyone deserve respect, so we should also give it to them.

2
$
User's avatar
@Charlotte posted 3 years ago

Comments

Heading there now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago