THANK YOU🎉

I want to thank all those authors who support and vote for me in @Jdine 's singing contest. I never expect to gain such appreciation from all of you, this is quite a big deal to me because I really lost confidence in singing. I made it to top 3 and I'll compete again for the finals. I'm happy and grateful💛

Stay tune for my upcoming cover, and this time I promise that I'll sing with full song. I'll do it in acapella again because🥺 there's a story behind but I'll tell you soon cause it's quite sad for me, but might a small thing to others.

I'm really thankful and I hope you'll support Charlotte again🤗🤗🤗

2
$
User's avatar
@Charlotte posted 3 years ago

Comments

Congrats ateee 🤗. You have a talent in singing. There's no doubt to that. Sana all huhu. How to be you po? 🤧❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thank you so much for your appreciation❤❤❤🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. No problem 😊. Basta ba bigyan mo rin ako ket onting talent mo jan sa singing hahaha char

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ano magsalabat ka tuwing umaga hahah charot tho sabi nila nakakaganda daw boses ewan if true lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yan din sabi ng friend ko na singer din. Pero umiinom ka din nun? hahahha desperada na koooo HAHAHAHAHA char

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang uminom ako noon nung bata ako pero ngayon hindi haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah I see. Baka laklakin ko na maya HAHAHAHHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha tawang tawa ko dito😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAAH maanghang pala yun? Sakit na ng lalamunan ko 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah oh my i didn't think you'll really try it. But you know with right proportion i find it delicious to drink haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAH I actually didn't try it lol 😂. Na overheard ko lang na maanghang daw yun 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaakkk am really easy to trick huehue🤧🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAH manloloko lang talaga ako. Ey! 😎 HAHAHAHAH char 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha tawang tawa ko iihhh ksksksk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pano yung tawa? HAHHA lol 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmffff hahahahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give credit to me cause I vote you. CHAR HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I'm glad to hear that hahah thank you so much, I'll mention you in my next article😊 hope you'll support me until the end;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow waiting for your singing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for ypur support💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago