I want to greet @FerferClear a HAPPY BIRTHDAY🎉🎈🎈

Personally, i don't celebrate my birthday with a large group of people. During my birthday my sister and my father will always be our cook, and visitors will be our family members and some friends. During my 18th bday, that's the only time I celebrated with a large number of people. Now, that I'm a college student, I'm away with my family so I usually celebrate with my close friends, my family will greet me through chat and send me money as a gift (😂). What I look forward during my birthday is not the food but those people who remembered it and those who make effort to give me greeting cards or bday letters (I'm a fan of love letters❤).

8
$ 0.10
User's avatar
@Charlotte posted 3 years ago

Comments

Correct!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday 🎉🎉🎉 @FerferClear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people think love letters are old school, sad 😪

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Too sad, but we can't do anything about it, it's their own preference😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago