OctoberArts

6 166
Avatar for Charlotte
2 years ago
Topics: Arts, Story, Write

I forgot to compile my October Arts haha. Actually I kept on forgetting dates, like the day and even what year it is hahah. I dunno maybe signs of aging ackk ✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧

My arts of course mainly from Inktober and cryptOCtober from ArtPark, tho I haven't finish all of it haha I only did a few.

The Fancy dress that I made. It's like a ball gown that I want to wear in some party haha. Like what I posted in noisecash, when I was a kid I dreamed of being a fashion designer but I can't draw well. I'm happy that I'm able to design even not in detail what I imagine through digital arts.

Mom and dad at the beach. I was away during this time that's why they went with my sister, my niece, and nephew. This was taken during the night but I want the art to be brighter that's why I recreate it into day time. These are the moments I regret not witnessing personally because I chose to study far from home.

This is one of the art that I let my fingers play with the brushes and paints if IbisPaint mobile application. Without any reference, just my imaginations. At first, it looks like a drawing of a kid but as I add details, it gets better. Not that it's super clean and great but I find peace as I work on this art.

I find her sooo cute (・∀・) Her odd hair color makes her cool haha

Noisecash logo

Like what I said on my post on nc, noisecash users are diverse in culture and amidst this diversity, like a variety of flower, each of us bloom as we interact with one another. Sharing experience and lessons we learned. Far and a lot of barriers but we're somewhat connected. (Same as here on readcash)

I submitted this on one of the platform hosted by our University. It's theme is about online class- our struggles and everything. As you see, I am joining the meeting for our subject but at the same time, reviewing module of grade 3 so I can teach my niece. That's just one out of many. My schedule and to do list is always full and hectic. Not to mention the household chores I have to perform. Unfortunately, this art is not featured on that specific platform I dunno why hahaha I followed the rules tho but it's fine.

Here's my October Arts. Actually I started compiling this on first day of November but I forgot to publish it, it took weeks before I could remember 😆

~Thanks for stopping by🌻🌻🌻

Hope to do more arts soon

4
$ 0.41
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
2 years ago
Topics: Arts, Story, Write

Comments

Yiehhh, ang galing naman talaga Chachan ee. Ako nga walang katalent talent huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ruffaaaaa chan sa biyaya at sa compliments 👉👈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love your art, cutties

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you poo ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng sa noise. Ang cute hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaaat po want ko rin gawan sa rc

$ 0.00
2 years ago