Have you eaten yet?

17 30
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

I am writing this article based on my own experience for those people especially students who fails to eat proper foods during meal time. As a college student who live in boarding house there are times that I cannot budget my allowance properly. Due to unexpected school fees and other necessities, sometimes I failed to eat proper foods at the right meal time. Often, just because I'm too shy to ask my sister for money I save my allowance cutting the allowed budget for my food expenses. The consequences are indeed terrible. First, I experienced head aches but only lasts for about an hour or so. Later on I been feeling my stomach aches repeatedly, at first I taught it's just because of my acidity then it became too painful to handle. Just yesterday I got admitted to the hospital because of stomach ache. I was so afraid because the doctor told me the chance that it is appendicitis is high. I undergo series of tests—physical, urine and blood test. The result shows that I have UTI and the acid in my stomach is high contributing to the pain and that I am also prone to appendicitis. I was prohibited to drink coffee which I really love so I am sad and that I have to eat my meals at the right time if I don't want to damage my appendix. So this article is to warn those people who are not serious about their food intake. I want to tell everyone that medicine is so much expensive than buying yourself food to nourish your body. Stay safe and healthy everyone!

Hey guys, I'm glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community. The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for creating this opportunity. I am a newbie but I got inspired to write more because of your guidance. Thank you🤗❤

You can comment down your thoughts. Thank you for reading🤗 Don't forget the likes and up votes❤

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Get well soon @Charlotte. I agree with your article. I have been admitted in the hospital because of peptic ulcer. This is the result of my skipped meals and neglecting my health.

So, it is imperative to take care of our health because the consequences are really heavy to handle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊 I hope everyone who read my article and your comment will be cautious to their health. I will also pray for your health😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I have already recovered and so I have learned from it. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great. Hope we can share more meaningful articles here, and I am happy reading your articles since I am newbie here your comment means a lot thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. I am once a newbie too. Just continue publish articles and explore readcash more 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay safe always Cataayyyy💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awee didn't expect that love you princess papieee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihihi. Yes, it's me huwehuwe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing me this platform💗 you know how much i love writing, I just can't find a good platform to do so hoping for the growth of both of us💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Hoping for us to find success as well in this platform😊💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago