Happy pill

25 37
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

To be able to start something new, and see a progress everytime you try is a wonderful thing. Happiness is when I tried to explore and try new things and then eventually see a good result. I admit that I am still a beginner with these but I love how I can express my self through it.

My recent art

Growing up without inborn talent in arts pushed me to explore or at least learn the basics of digital arts. I'm not satisfied with all my works but there are times that I feel the joy and fulfillment of generating a piece which I can call as "my own art". I've done a lot of attempts then failed but I still enjoy doing it so whenever I feel the eagerness to do something, I try and try. I'm happy with those arts that I made and this is part of my good vibes.

#Happy_Vibes

https://read.cash/c/vibes-cc13

16
$ 0.35
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Hanzell
$ 0.01 from @ladyhanabi
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

This is a beautiful piece.πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸΎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My Gosh 😱😱 You are so amazing talaga 🀩 ang galing galing mo, sana all talaga 🀩 galing mo mag mix ng color, ako nga gagawa nalang ng logo hirap pa kung anong magandang color combination , pero ikaw 🀩🀩 bat ganonnnnn 🀩 πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Charlotte senpaiiiiiiiiii, salute πŸ‘ŠπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yung blending nga din at shading kahinaan ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing great actually. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well done my dear sister. Good job. And thank you so much dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WowπŸ˜ƒ.. I wonder if i can do that also😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you can if you'll try and try😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Just really wow. Ang ganda po. Sana all talented sa mga ganyan. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That edit looks amazing! I wish I could make something like this as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can make oneeee just practice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcribe, like, comment, upvote. I will back you too https://read.cash/@devjani/husband-wife-quarrel-1749a700

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the motivation❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job dude. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing good with your edits though ❀ and i think you're a better judge than an artist sometimes πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I'll take that as a complimentπŸ˜„ Thanks for the upvote btw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was meant to be one πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and you're welcome ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago