Haikyuu Fan Art

26 66
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Hi everyone, Charlotte can't think of what to write so she decided to publish her drawings in PicsArt😂 My arts are nothing compared to other artist that are really great but nahhh I enjoyed doing it so I'll publish it cause why not? 😁

Kiyoko Shimizu

Kiyoko Shimizu is Karasuno's manager. I tried to remove her glasses to make a little change.

Korai Hoshiumi

Korai Hoshiumi is a second-year wing spiker of Kamomedai High.

Hinata Shoyo

Hinata Shoyo is a first year middle blocker from Karasuno High. He's the main character of the anime together with Kageyama Tobio who became his crazy partner.

Those drawings are based on the scenes in Season 4 of the anime.😊

________________________

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for giving us opportunity to grow❤

16
$ 0.32
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LeoBanna
$ 0.01 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

I'd love to see you draw Kenma 🤩😍🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhmm kenma is not there actually😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I'd love to see you draw him in your next Article 😅😁😁 aside from Hinata and Kageyama I love Kenma too that's why he-he 😅😁😁🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaah kenma is super cute like a cat, I'll try but please don't expect too much am not a pro🤧🤧😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right 🤩🤩 but when it comes to Volleyball he's super cool 🤩 🤩❤️. Why not? Your good at it, I'll give 10/10 in your drawing 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's the brain and heart of their team❤

Thank you for the compliment and motivation🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes. 🤩 Sure your welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tsuki too please 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahh omo i super love tsukki but am not that confident but I'll try huehue😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same, that's why it will be my request ❤ so now I'll go back to sketching then deciding if i want to do a science post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be waiting your next update😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, but which one? OnO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm ARTS🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh well I'm just drawing my goldfish right now 😂 my brain didn't want to think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure that gold fish drawing is also great wii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll find out when i finish it 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I'll wait wiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are those your arts?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😁 it's based on the season 4 of the anime but I'm the one who drew it in PicsArt app😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very impressive 👍 hope for the best for you 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never watched this anime but thanks to you I became interested :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an honor🤗 you should definitely watch it😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Beautiful arts!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. 😊 You can turn to my profile if you have some time.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago