Goal: Make my Mama proud

6 29
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago
Topics: Motivational

It's been a long time eyyy

Second semester for this school year already started a month ago. Major subjects and terror professors (as usual) are everywhere. Paper works are all over the place as well. Group works, partner, and individual requirements are stressful but I have to face all these. To graduate and obtain my license are just few of my goals to make my mama proud. Those goals require so much time and hard work. As a student, I rely on my family a lot. With the expenses in school and personal needs, I depend on my mom's money as well as on my sister's. As soon as I discovered read cash, I gained my own money which I spent with my wants and needs, out pets needs, and I'm happy to say that I somewhat managed to provide groceries for my family. My mom was happy and amazed back then since she have no idea that I have a passion with writing and that I managed to earn through it. I also told her I gained friends and this platform allows me to interact with different kinds of people- even it's just virtually. Even I am busy with schoolworks I still find time to write articles because there are a lot of users who wait for my updates on my stories, and it was a fulfilment for me. Felt like read cash became my resting place when the real world is too tiring for me. I learned a lot by reading other's articles and also test my ability when I joined various challenges. I came to know deeply the crypto world.

Then the system changed, and the platform itself. Can't blame the admin for switching from point system to bot since scammers tend to dominate the site and give tensions between users. Little by little the number of readers decreased, and the site became more quite. Some abandoned it for good but there are still members who stayed. I am honestly got sad when all these changes occured. Also when the bot seems to forget about me. At first it's okay since I think the upvote will soon come. Then it's been months and still no sign of the bot. I actually had this thought of giving up because no one reads my article and the bot don't recognize me as well so what's the point of being here? But then, I realized that this is where I started earning online while doing what I love. Read.cash gave me a lot of memories that I cherish, so I decided not to abandon it but just give it a rest.

From read.cash, I also discovered noise cash. I love the platform too coz you don't have to write lengthy articles to earn but just a few words or sentences that have a quality content, you'll be able to earn some. Little may it seem, but it's better than nothing.

Recently I posted on noise.cash about my mom's wish. When I can't earn from rc, I also told my mom about that and she's quite sad since she know rc became a great help to my school expenses. She told me not to give up tho. So I also told her about noise.cash and she supported me and told me that as long as I can manage my time there's no problem. One time when we're having our snack (we're eating banana cake), she told me that I should save money from noise.cash so I can buy her an oven cause she really wanted to bake. I laughed because I don't know if I can achieve that since I only earn a little from noisecash (compared to rc before) then she want such appliances.

I think about it and I want to give my mom what she wish for. I'm still studying so promising her to get that appliances with my first salary as chem eng is like too long. I am still a student but I want to think that it's still possible to earn online so I can give her a gift. I hope I'll be able to do my goal of earning money from online sites to buy an oven for my mom and make her proud.

Happiness is not just about money and things, but the effort and hard work done to achieve such thing can also make someone happy❤

GOAL: EARN ONLINE TO BUY MAMA AN OVEN

Hope noise.cash and read.cash will be good to me and help me achieve this😁❤

Thanks for stopping by❤❤❤

7
$ 0.40
$ 0.30 from @z_graeden
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago
Topics: Motivational

Comments

I am rooting for you! I believe that you can buy your mom an oven and make her proud with your achievements. <3

I am new in this community btw. Hoping to make new friends :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm getting lost with this goal because lots of financial hindrances, but yeah still motivated to reach this 😊 enjoy here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mom believes in you. I think she's trying to challenge you more so that you will feel inspired and strive more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po sa motivation and sa generous tip❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you get your mom that oven ❤❤❤ and don't just stop aiming for graduation, go straight to licensure exams because there's still the chem eng licensure and that's another hell and set of expenses to save up for!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the encouragement 🥺🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago