Exploring IbisPaint (3)

7 37
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Konnichiwa mina san😁

Tomorrow is my cousin's 18th birthday so I decided to draw a digi portrait for her as a gift. I actually hesitated because she's really a great artist. She's good in traditional art and she can also paint be it on a canvas, cloth, or wall. I really admire her as an artist. I'm quite shy with my art but I'll give it to her either way😊

So here's my art

Happy 18th Birthday

Since she's also an otaku (anime lover) like me, I downloaded some photos of her anime crush and edited them together.

Greetings from Kilua and Hisoka

They are from the anime Hunter x Hunter. I haven't watch this anime but I think this is also great, the plot and action scenes are epic❤ I saw some pictures of this anime inside her room so I guess she love this anime plus I asked her sister who among the characters does her sister love the most😁

I hope she'll like it.

Thanks for stopping by❤

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome. I remembered the title but i think i didn't watch that much that's why it didn't sink in my mind. She'll surely love that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes she does😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hnng hisoka be looking so fine over there. So is killua ❤ i love those characters too :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uwuu naku cute-an din ako kay killua tas ang pogi ng boses haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hisoka would have been handsome but that voice of his 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artwork killua is one of my fave character at HxH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🤗 i haven't watch this anime but i read some facts about the it and the characters, i admire killua and gon's friendship

$ 0.00
3 years ago