Exploring IbisPaint

28 42
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Helloooo everyone😁 I've said from my previous articles that I am using PicsArt to do my line arts and digital arts. Minimalist drawing is so cute for me that's why my arts are often faceless hahha and another reason is because I'm still a beginner and the way I can draw a face is really weird hahha especially if it's not an anime. Since I badly want to draw a portrait I tried using IbisPaint for a change.

Inserting image

I tried my own photo so that if ever it turns out bad, I'll be destroying my own face haha. I inserted a close up photo with good lighting as suggested from the video tutorial that I watched. It's hard if you'll draw and the face is too far from the camera especially if you're a beginner.

I managed to make myself look like human haha but it doesn't resembles me hundred percent🤧 well I guess I definitely need a lot of practice to do it.

Final Line Art

I added details like my bangs and clip and I'm totally happy that I can draw my eyes nose and lips. My art work is not faceless anymore, thanks to IbisPaint's super zoom feature I can draw it even I only use my fingers.

This is just the final line art. I did this for almost 2 hours hahha because I explored the features of the app first, playing the different brushes and all. I'm still working on coloring it but a lot of school works need to be submitted huhu.

I plan to do portraits for now. I need a lot of time to make anime drawings without guide so I plan to learn how to make one if I have a free day as in whole day free.

Thanks for stopping by❤

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

I can say finally not faceless anymore😅.great start for a beginner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you poooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayye you can finally do the whole face nowww! Glad you tried changing apps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uwuu sa wakas haha pero need parin talaga ng practice like pag ibang angle na haha, narealize ko kasi puro nalang faceless nagegenerate ko hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told you that before 😅😅😅 but ayeee more practice when you have time and malay mo, you can get it to look realistic after a while

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opooo tuwa nga din yung friend ko na magaling draw trad art kasi sinisend ko sakanya mga art ko nung nagsisimula palang tas nagulat sya kasi kita nya improvement🤧🤧 hahha and thanks din kasi bigla ko naalala sabi mo na zoom feature kaya nagtry ako mag change ng app haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Em also shookdt na ang linis na ng first try mo on a new app. It's cool though 😊😊😊 you're doing great already ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing galing 👏, pero ano gamit mo jan sa pag draw? May pang draw kaba na parang pen? Ang galing nong mata, likey likey 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat pooo. Daliri ko lang gamit ko kasi di pa nadating yung drawing pen ko na inorder 2 weeks na ko nagaantay huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay hala ka, ang hirap kaya ng daliri, nag try ako noon letter palang ang nidraw ko non ha, pang lagay sana sa logo ko, kaso ang hirap haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahirap talaga pag letter kasi yung consistency din, pero may option man dun para di masyado mag tagilid letters haha tas mga brushes para din may style yung stroke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga brushes gamit ko haha, kaso ang hirap pala, tskk, di na nga ako uulit ee haha, pero daliri lang gamit mo hirap non, magaling ka talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keri man kasi mag zoom zoom haha pero super tagal ko sa mata hahahha nagiging duling kasi huehue pero ewan buti okay naman😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, pero ang ganda ng kinalabasan nya ha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tenkyu po🤧🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome , syanga pala alam mo ba yong blue fire na app?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi po ano yunnn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah kala ko kasi, ahaha application sya na parang read.cash din haha pero iba parang social media pero pwd gumawa mg Article pero kikita din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohh bch din po? Tas kikita through viewing and likes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di sya bch payout tru paypal sya ee kikita sya tru posting and interacting sa iba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohh natry mo na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ginagamitnko sya ngayon kakasimula ko palang kahappon ee haha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tryyy ko din hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your doing great 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're Welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago