DIY x Art

8 24
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago
Topics: Happiness, Art

hello😁 I made an art and DIY (do it yourself). I am definitely a fan of paper bags. I mean, I would be happy to receive paper bag as a gift. Like, even the gift bag doesn't have a gift I'll gladly appreciate it especially those with super duper cute and aesthetic designs. I've been looking for raw materials on online shops to make my own paper bag but I can't find a good one. I want it to be brown to look more aesthetic and quite sturdy like a folder to carry a little heavy objects.

I run some errand today and as I came home I found the carton of my intermediate pad (the last sturdy sheet of a pad paper). I decided to recycle it and make a bag.

After I made the bag, I decided to do some art since I miss using my watercolor.

I actually used my fingers because my paint brush is such a fake huhu. The strand of brushes suddenly fall as i use it. I only used the little brush for details

Waves

tadaahh this is the finish product😁

I named it waves because yeah it's a wave haha. It's not yet 100% finish tho, I have to add more details plus the other side is still blank.

I want to make more paper bags hope I can find some raw materials here in our place😁❤

Thanks for stopping by❤

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago
Topics: Happiness, Art

Comments

Ohh those would make as pretty gift wraps for Christmas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha my mom always tell me "ano yan mas mahal pa wrap kesa sa gift" i just laugh kasi nakakaenjoy gawin and that's what important to me. Sabi ko nga po kahit punitin pag bukas since mga bata yung pagbibigyan okay lang kasi like fulfilment na yung makagawa ng something using recyclable materials then make it presentable with art🧡🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapos kami recycled nespaper lang, nilalagyan na lang ng stamps para cute tignan, ganun. Bubuksan na yan bukas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cuteee nga yung ganun, parang vintage na classy ang vibe😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing talaga 😻, sana all talaga talented huehue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tenks po, i miss you ruffa chan🥺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mga artists tlga, nothing's gone to waste.. perfect for gift wrapping ngayong season..inscribe mo kya ang signature mo sa sides.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, try ko din gumawa ng poem sa other side, my handwriting is bad tho haha so I'll ask my sister to write it. Hope i can do calligraphy too😭😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago